Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: clean, tidy, very freindly hotel staff (makes u feel very welcomed). This was my second time staying in this hotel- breakfast improved since last. It takes 5-15 mins from the airport depending upon traffic. Cons: Most important locations are 30-40 mins drive. Close to airport metro which is expensive but this metro runs to Delhi metro station which is much cheaper. Overall 4/5 for 3-star hotel and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Modern, clean hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: It was clean, modern, in a convenient location and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: Nothing. It was just fine.
Location: Very close to the airport and the beltway around New Delhi, for easy access to many locations.
Staff was extremely helpful, making our three and then two day stays in and out of India seam free and reliable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jabalpur

Non cooperative staff poor management

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I booked this as a Transit Hotel for my parents who were further travelling to Dubai. All I wanted from the hotel was airport pickup and drop and early breakfast. They fail in both my requirements. Even after knowing the flight and terminal details they sent their taxi driver to another terminal and my parents kept waiting outside airport for 90 mins. I requested the hotel to provide breakfast to my parents at 6am as they were to checkout to catch another flight he was directly refused at hotel. My parents requested to have a room on the ground floor but was refused saying that their is no availability. The behavior of staff is non cooperative and has poor management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jabalpur MP

Good quality at reasonable cost

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I booked this hotel for my parents though they had hardly few hours stay here as they were to catch further flight for Dubai. All I needed from the hotel was that they arrange a pickup and drop to airport and packed brrakfast as they had 6AM flight. Hotel did that and never the less there hospitality and quality was also good therefore I recommend this hotel to others specially for transit use.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

It's not comfortable .

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Bad experience. Paid in full means staff maipukated customer. They never give us such room be booked through Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Franco from Torino, Italy

Classic Hotel close to the Airport

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: 10 minutes drive from the airport rooms clean a/c, hot water, sat-TV provided lunch and dinner quite good
Cons: Rooms are quite small Breakfast is no bad but could be improved Wi-fi is not always working and is only available in the lobby surroundings
Location: Very poor location, close to the airport. Easy to get tuc tucs and be in Delhy city senter in less than 30 mins
We spent 2 nights on our way to another destination in India. All was fine, safe for one thing. We were supposed to get airport transfer included in our room rate. We even got an email of confirmation the day before our departure. But on arrival nobody was waiting for us at the apt arrivals. So we had to look for a taxi in the middle of the night. At the lobby the man in change told me it was "impossible" because they do not provide airport transfer on arrival, but only on departure (!!!!!) - this is quite odd because people need assistance especially on arrival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from TX

Convenient and good value to IG airport

Posted Apr 15, 2014
This is a well-priced and convenient hotel for those wanting to stay close to the IG airport in Delhi. It is close to the flyover and another busy road, so there is some noise. We managed to get a good sleep. The rooms are comfortable, clean, and the breakfast buffet is very good. The staff were very helpful and they will hail a taxi for you for 300 rupees, which is a good rate to the airport. I would stay there again for times I need to get to the airport early or am arriving late.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by SK from Buffalo, NY

Bad surroundings

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Room furnishings and size.
Location: The hotel sits on the service road for the high way which is very poorly maintained.
The hotel is in a shabby neighborhood. The road in front of the hotel area is filthy and uneven. The room size was very small (8'x10'?) with no window or view. Price was not too cheap either.
1 out of 5
by brij from UK

Not to be recommended for next stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Construction of rooms
Cons: Reception and checking of disturbance from staff/guests/others
Location: Can allow the baggage in and ask the companion of guests to come in rather than completing registration formalities first
Lot of noise in side the hotel from outsiders. Dragging of beds from upper floor - whole night Could not sleep, due to loud discussions from nearby rooms and regular dragging of beds at top till 5.00 am