Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Location of this hotel is in the middle of shopping area. Food is good. Hotel/room/bathroom is old. For the same price, is better to stay a bit further to benefit the comfort of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NIRANJANfrom A.P

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
DEFINITELY A GOOD HOTEL-LOCATION,SERVICE,COURTESY,OVERALL INCL PRICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Very good value and close to the metro

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Pros: clean, quiet, helpful staff
Location: Karol Bagh has a lot of small shops. There is a Metro stop a block away. The area has a lot of stray dogs.
The hotel is good value for the price with clean rooms and helpful staff. The TV and internet worked. It was very quiet at night and the bed was comfortable. The airport pick-up was very efficient and reasonably priced. The area seems safe (speaking as a solo middle-aged woman). While the immediate area holds little of interest to the tourist, it is a 2 minute walk to Delhi's amazing metro system.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

L'avis de JMP pour un deuxième séjour à l'hôtel

Posted Jan 26, 2013
C'est la deuxième fois que je séjourne dans cet hôtel. Il n'est certe pas de première jeunesse mais il est propre et le personnel très efficace et souriant. L'hotel est situé à environ 500 mètres de la station de métro Karol Bagh et dans une rue très marchande. Nombreuses possibilités de se restaurer à proximité même.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty rooms

Posted Nov 19, 2012
the hotel was nothing like it showed in the photos. the sheets were dirty and the room in a very bad state. we had to give up 50 % of our tariff but could not stay there even one night. the only good thing was the staff was very friendly and helpful. even after we decided to leave they were very nice to us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Staff is great and having a metro station close by was a plus. Suggest taking metro from airport. Only concern was checkout if book through other than hotels.com you will end up paying 20% tax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Posted Nov 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Personnel attentif cependant quelques négligences dans le respect des horaires. Fuites d'eau dans la salle de bain. Eau chaude aléatoire