Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good low budget hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Its a good low budget hotel .centrally located 5 mins from station and connaught place. Only stay is good .you will have to go out for lunch and dinner asrates are very expensive.buffet breakfast menu is very limited and not so good. I recommend only for stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel moderne, propre, très pratique

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: pas loin de Connaugh place, accessible à pieds (15 min); rue très animée
Cons: rue très bruyante: une meilleure isolation des fenêtres
hotel moderne, propre, très pratique, près de Connaugh place,et rue avec beaucoup de restaurants (surtout street food) seul point négatif: une rue très bruyante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai, UAE

Great Staff Adds So Much

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: 5-Headed Shower; Price; Travel Advice; Caring Staff; Clean
Cons: Slow Wi-Fi
Location: The location is a bit loud, even when going to bed. Just remember to bring earplugs and you'll be fine.
I traveled to India for 12 days to complete the Golden Triangle (Delhi, Agra, Jaipur) and was looking for comfortable hotels on a budget. I had a redeye flight which caused me to check-in at 5:30 am. Even in the wee morning hours, the staff was extremely helpful and full of smiles. I found my room to be quite nice, especially the 5-headed shower. The next morning I spoke with their travel staff who set me up with a driver for all 12 days and I found the price to be very reasonable. Each morning while I was at the hotel, the same staff member checked in with me before my departure. The restaurant staff were happy to serve you as well. They have a genuine care of their guests and I would easily return here if I travel to Delhi again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

good place, centrally located

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: very cheap price, located in the center point of new delhi.
Cons: free buffet break fast and free wi fi internet, only this will pay for the room.
Location: the hotel is located in a very crowded area, there are many hotels side by side. it is a good price hotel. it is not very private and quite area.
close to everthing, and a very good price. very good experince.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larsfrom Örebro

På genomresa

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det är andra gången vi stannar till på detta hotell. Den här gången för vidare färd o byte av flygplan till Nepal. Ett ok hotell för en billig penning. Vi fick checka in o sova redan kl 8 på morgonen. Taxi beställdes o kom i rätt tid i en komfortabel bil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

清潔で快適、快眠度はお部屋を選んで

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
お部屋は裸足で歩いても問題ないくらい掃除され、 お湯の出や排水なども問題ありませんでした。 全館禁煙を謳っているのに、お部屋に灰皿があったのは?でした。 道路側は往来の音、四階は屋上のレストランで椅子や机を動かす音が気になるかもしれません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een korte week in hotel Godwin verbleven. Airport pickup was niet geregeld en kwam na een uur opdagen. Wij hadden onze aankomst moeten bevestigen? Prima service en goede reis naar Akra (iets aan de prijzige kant gehad). De kamer is uitstekend, restaurant moet iets tegen de vele insecten in de avond doen. Helaas was het ontbijt niet bij de boekingsprijs inbegrepen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by amar, Hotel Management
Dear Guest point taken we are sorry about the late pick up things to be done are allready in the process for improvment thanks for pointing out our short comings.Hope to Host you again in the Future. Thanks Team Godwin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California, US

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: The food was not so great.
Nice place to stay at a good price. The location is great and the room was clean and modern. I would def recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Raymond Peter, Hotel Management
Dear Client thanks for your valuable time to Review about your fantabulus Stay with us the Review shall be shared and cherished at Team Godwin. Thanks G.M.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Junrongfrom Singapore

good hotel in a chaotic city

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room and a nice rooftop restaurant. This must be one of the best 3 star hotels in the busy neighbourhood. It's not the most glamorous, but is just 10 minutes walk from the New Delhi train / metro station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by amar, Hotel Management
Dear guest thanks for your comfortable stay with us it is a plesure to have Honoured Guest like you staying and writeing about your experiance as regards your stay. Thanks Team Godwin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Hope they maintain the same

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Room and Bathroom
Cons: Staffs are slow. Keep more in the mini bar
Excelent hotel very comfortable. Near to shopping area
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Raymond Peter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thanks for your great Review as regards your stay thanks a lot for your kind words. Thanks G.M