Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great Staff but worst facilities

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Staff but only reception & housekeeping. Restaurant Staff head was very arrogant and without etiquettes.
Cons: Everything in terms of facilities and in room features.
This was my third hotel stay in this area, the previous two trips were in Hotel Le Roi. I stayed here this time because the room charges were Rs. 500 cheaper per night and because this time it was a stay of 3 weeks. I had checked the ratings of the hotel on Expedia and was satisfied thinking that it's one of the highest rated hotels which has to be good. But the experience was not at all good. Most of the times I ended up comparing it to my previous hotel stay which had great facilities and the rooms were very comfortable as well along with amazing staff and location. The first room which Hotel Hari offered me was the one where the TV was not working, the toilet seat was impossible to sit at, the room was narrow, etc. I told them the next day and they were nice enough to offer me a different room. After that different room, there were all sorts of other issues which were noticed and caused discomfort during the entire trip. The water supply was always problematic. The showers never worked as they should. I tried complaining several times but nothing helped. There was also at times smell near the toilet which came from outside as maybe the place behind the toilet was some sort of sewage system which always had a foul smell. Even the cupboard had a foul smell which could not be tolerated for a long time and hence I avoided to keep my clothes. Overall I would say only go for this hotel if you have a budget issue and if you're not looking for comfort else go for Hotel Le Roi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Lots of eating places around
Hotel was easy to get to from the main station. Good location and an easy start to Indian hotels and travel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice hotel close to all facilities

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: lift services
Cons: The lobby was under renovation, guests should be informed when they are booking the hotel.
Location: Its close to New Delhi Railway Station and a short ride to to center of N.Delhi, other popular site seeings and shopping areas.
Being a senior person, my best friend was the lift facilities. all necessary facilities were near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel inmitten des Paraganj - Trubel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Obwohl zu der Zeit der Eingang des Hotels renoviert wurde klappte alles prima .Das Semi -Deluxe Zimmer war sehr sauber und gut eingerichtet. Service , Umgangsformen und auch der Tansfer vom Flughafen klappten prima.Die Lage im Zentrum des Paraganj -viertels mit Balkon mit Sicht auf den Main Bazar ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Würde wieder dieses Hotel auswählen. Auch für allein reisende Frauen ein empfehlenswertes Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ME

Great place

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Staff couldn't have been more accommodating – they did everything to make sure of my comfort. I moved rooms three times during my stay...staff again were making the changes to make me more comfortable. I was there week...A wonderful place to stay – fantastic location. My thanks to them...p
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ישראל

המלון נמצא במקום מרכזי במיין בגזר האנשים נחמדים ו

Posted Sep 18, 2014
המלון במקום נוח קרטב לרכבת ולא רחוק משדה התעופה המחיר טוב נקי וסהכ נעים
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Avis mitigé.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Points : situation, propreté, qualité de la literie, calme, petit déjeuner copieux (crêpes excellentes), rapport qualité-prix.
Cons: Points - : Hôtel horriblement chaud. Aucun AC dans les parties communes ni dans la salle de bain : un four. Odeur d'égout dans la chambre.
Location: Hôtel bien situé. Marché dans la rue. Proche métro. Accès facile à Connaught Place, Karol Bagh, Old Delhi.
Personnel d'étage très agréable, heureusement car l'accueil est inqualifiable. Aucune notion de service ni "d'accueil" à la réception. Désagréable ! Odeur d'égout dans la chambre, mais on s'y habitue...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorisfrom France

Très bon emplacement

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est très bien placé dans un quartier très animé avec beaucoup de boutiques. Le personnel est très serviable et répond vite aux demandes du client. Le seul inconvénient est que la chambre que nous avions avait une toute petite fenêtre et que la clim et le ventilateur faisaient du bruit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Girona

Céntrico y bien de precio

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Personal amable y cuidadoso. Sonrientes.
Cons: Mejorar la higiene en el baño, aislar mejor la ventana de la hab, cambiar colchones y ofrecer desayuno continental incluido!
Location: Céntrico, en mitad de Main Bazar, a pocos minutos a pie de la estación de trenes de Delhi.
Por poco dinero la hab incluye A/c y ventilador. El baño podría estar algo mejor...los colchones eran duros y durante toda la noche se oían ruidos des de la calle. El desayuno no estaba incluido en el precio. ATENCIÓN! A la llegada en el aeropuerto nos recogieron del hotel por (700INR), el último día nos alojamos en el hotel de al lado y nos llevaron al aeropuerto a las 3h de la madrugada por 350INR!!!