Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cardiff UK

more than OK

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Price/value for money.personnel.
Cons: Towels were a little thin and mu room had noise from A?C fans outside - more fresh fruit or juicefor breakfast
Location: `Everything everywhere
After working in Bhubeneswar and staying in 5 star hotels it was always going to be a come down staying in a cheap Delhi Hotel. However once I aclimatised to the more realistic standards of the Hari Piorko - it was fine. Bed was very comfortable , marble floors all amenities functioning - great breakfast terrace and interested helpful staff. Great guys downstairs offering travel hints and a very good exchange rate. No wonder they are busy. Don't go here for luxury and ambience but do go here for value for monet and honest vibes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california, usa

Decent, quiet for busy paharganj

Posted Apr 3, 2015
This hotel was quiet and decent enough for the price in the busy main bazaar. Our room was dark/a bit of a cave, but okay for us as we arrived at 3am. It was surprisingly clean. Breakfast was pretty good. Lots of shopping and restaurants fairly nearby. 10 min walk to train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

mitten drin

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: die mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit, ständig wurde ich befragt ob ich zimmercleaning wünsche
ich kann das hotel empfehlen für alle die paraganj mögen und ein paar tage delhi vertragen können.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leiffrom Sverige

Bra hotell i centrala Delhi

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell i centrala Delhi, speciellt om man ska shoppa eftersom hotellet ligger mitt bazarkvarteren. Dock lite stökig miljö utanför och det kan ta tid att ta sig dit med taxi. Rummen är oklanderliga i stort sett med bekväma sängar och helt ljudisolerade. Frukostbuffén är också helt OK. Rumspriserna är mycket rimliga i förhållande till standarden. Frågan är om inte detta hotell borde ha stjärna till. I lobbyn finns en resebyrå som exempelvis kan arrangera tripp till Gyllene Triangeln eller rundtur i Delhi till överkomliga priser.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunjanfrom gorakhpur

budget hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
its a good budget hotel. Rooms were clean but its in a busy shopping place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

A evitar a todo costo...

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: NADA
Cons: cambiar el personal
Location: La estación de tren
No tiene nada de bueno... Y mas si olvidan de ir a buscarte a el aeropuerto, como estaba areglado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

信用できるホテル

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Trip Adviserを見て予約。 深夜0時過ぎに到着しましたが、ちゃんとチェックイユ出来ました。 部屋は値段相応という感じ、インドでは綺麗な方ですね。 何よりホテルのスタッフの方の対応が良かった。 またニューデリーに行くことがあれば使いたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in area, but bed sheets dirty Good value though