Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Stay was ok. From begning the cab arrived late to airport. Hot water supply a problem. Noisy neighborhood. Mattresses n linen not so good. Ok average. Breakfast buffet not so much interesting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

convenient location.Staff helpful.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: complementary bottle of water .
Location: Location is good,the metro and the railway station are near by.
Staff were helpful,attentive.Hotel location is good but neighborhood is not that great.New Delhi railway station in a walking distance, metro is also close by.Worth for the money .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location & comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Had a very comfortable stay with very clean room and excellent room service. The food (especially breakfast) was very delicious and the staff is also courteous. Location is also a plus point as it is stone's throw away from New Delhi Railway & Metro station. Overall, good place to stay for a weekend or a short trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impressive

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Location wise it is perfectly placed, with-in walking distance from New Delhi Railway Station. Rooms are clean, just spacey enough for two, bathrooms are elegant, neat & availability of free WI-FI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good in a quirky way

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Yes the country is a whole overload of culture and lifestyle and Krishna is right at the heart of it. The place is located in Paharganj which is a bustling market neighborhood and also filled with backpackers. The hotel comes at a pretty good rate and the rooms are best for what you pay. The staffs are good as far as need to basis and no complaints there. There is a lot to experience around the place itself. Rooms are nice and pretty impressive for a B&B status. So is the service at the place. Affordable, charming and effective.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hervey Bay, Australia

Close to where we wanted to be

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Close to everything we wanted to see.
Cons: The room was directly under the restaurant and chairs being moved on the tile floor kept us awake. I would suggest some felt pads on chair leg bases
Location: Picture theatre nearby, handy tuk-tuk drivers to go to markets. Near railway station.
Booked via the internet. Very lucky as it was a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice BUT

Posted Sep 10, 2014
the hotel is nice , rooms are comfortable and staff is nice BUT 1. family room has NO window 2. for hot water you have to ask them 20-30 min before so they will switch on the heater 3. location is not in paragansh as describes but in Ram nagar...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Guest

Good hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Krishna is a good hotel, but got to sleep the first night at another hotel close to Krishna since the hotel was full. The replacement hotel was really bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Reasonable for the price and Delhi

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Big bed and room but no window on ground floor. Hot water some of the time and bathroom had a mouldy smell. In the context of Delhi and the price range it was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom devon, uk

Surprisingly good

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, hygienic. Excellent wifi signal. 5 minutes from the railway station
Don't be put off by its location....typical Delhi atmosphere. Lots of other cheap hotels and fellow travellers around so ideal for solo travelling. Friendly staff and clean room. Free wifi which had good signal. Ordered room service once, it was okay. But there is a great place right opposite on the corner which is hygienic and cheap. 5 minute walk from the railway station and 15 minute walk to Connaught place. The road itself is busy and dirty, hasselling rickshaws, don't be out off by this, just be firm and agree the price beforehand. Overall a really good hotel. Even extended my stay by two days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
we are glad to hear that you had a great time with your stay at our hotel and we appreciate your time and kind words towards our efforts and services. Hope you will consider us gain for your next stay.