Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is pretty average but it was good for price i paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NAFASATfrom MORADABAD UP INDIA

NICE AND ECONOMIC HOTEL SO CLOSED TO STATION

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: ITS CLOSENESS TO NEW DELHI RAILWAY STATION
Cons: I THINK IT IS ALL OK
Location: A SIGN BOARD SHOULD BE THERE ON MAIN ROAD SHOWING DIRECTION TO HOTEL
I HAD A SUDDEN PROGRAM FOR DELHI ON 06-03-2014 AND I HAD NO STAY ARRANGEMENT THERE.I EXPLORED THE INTERNET AND CAME ACROSS THE EXPEDIA SITE. I GOT ROOM BOOKING AT VERY AFFORDABLE RATE AND HOTEL WAS QUITE CONVINIENT FOR APPROACH. HOTEL ITSELF WAS FOUND TO BE CLEAN, STAFF HOSPITABLE AND ROOM SERVICE CUSTOMER FRIENDLY AND QUICK. IT WAS NICE TO STAY THERE AND IN FUTURE TOO I WOULD PREFER TO STAY THERE IN CASE THE ROOM WOULD BE AVAILABLE.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rahulfrom Mumbai

Dirty room with thick layer of dust..

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms i got were dirty and had a layer of thick dust to suggest that they had not been cleaned for days. The washroom was really small.. and wall paint had come off the walls in patches.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Norafrom Tromsø

Ganske dårlig

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjipt strøk, lite rom, skittent bad, skitne lakner, ikke såpe, ikke dopapir. Bra wifi. Var der bare en natt, så servicen kan jeg egentlig ikke uttale meg om.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abhishekfrom Pune

Not good

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by インドスタンさんfrom 千葉県

価格に見合ったホテルです。

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
シャワーが夜皆が使い始めるとお湯の温度が上がらなくなって閉口しました。結局、朝シャワーか夕方に浴びてました。その時間なら十分に温かい打たせ湯状態でした。ホテルはかなりくたびれています。窓と壁の間に隙間が出来ていて外気がもろ部屋の中に入ってきて冬の今の時期は朝5度くらいまで冷え込むのに暖房はありません。防寒着を着て寝てました。部屋の鍵は大きな南京錠が渡されて自己管理です。自動ロックではありません。何にしろインドの安宿体験したい人にお勧めの宿です。ホテルとは言い難いですが、私自身はインドらしい雰囲気が味わえて気に入りました。
2 out of 5
by さとしfrom 東京

そんなに期待しないのならいいかもね

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: ニューデリー駅に近い。
Cons: お湯。水道の水圧、
某有名ガイドブックにも掲載されていたのだけれども結構汚い。 お湯が出ない。水道の水圧もちょろちょろ。 ただニューデリー駅から近いというのだけが救い。 近くで飲み物とかを売っている雑貨屋さんは平気で③〜4倍の金額を言ってきていた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunil Abrahamfrom Cochin

very sad to stay in Qyality Hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are very dirty, the staff aslo is not good. very difficult to find out the hotel. overy all the atmosphere is very sad.