Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from London

Comfortable hotel, well connected by metro

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Beds, bathrooms, breakfast, metro
Cons: TV controls were impossibly difficult to learn - separate TataSky box and TV controls and you had to begin again from scratch every time you left.
Location: Nothing nearby of note, but good metro links into Connaught Place and mos of Delhi
The service at the hotel was good, the bedrooms were well equipped and comfortable. No views except into the atrium, but fairly quiet. Bathrooms were excellent and the beds were comfortable. Wifi was good. TV was very hard to turn on (it even fooled some of the staff). The hotel is by a major roundabout and at first does not look a particularly good area of town. But there is a fast metro line straight to Connaught Place with connections to much of Delhi, so once you get used to that it is very well placed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kalwant Singh from Birmingham - UK

fantastic service

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed for 6 days at the Hotel La Suite. All staff were friendly and kind. The service was excellent. The rooms were very good. We will recommend this hotel to our families and friends. Keep up the excellent service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben and jo from Uk

Nice stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 days in February. Nice hotel, very clean and a good price. Bit out if the way but there are plenty of Tuk Tuks available outside. Staff are very nice and helpful, however the female receptionist was by far the most helpful of all of the staff- she booked train tickets for us to Agra, booked taxis and generally was just very nice and helpful! We will definitely stay here next time we visit Delhi!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room service

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: i like there retaurant services the food is good
Cons: supply of warm water
The hotel servicing is good but only on the issue of hot water in the bath room is too bad because person have to wait for 30mins or more to get warm water in the shower please try and do some thing about this but all the other things about the hotel is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2014
The place is quite neat and decent. There is no carpet so in the winter that be slightly problematic. The towels were also not changed. Otherwise the staff are friendly, the food is good and the place is not bad at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by I from Mexico City

very comfortable and spacious rooms

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: the rooms
Cons: the breakfast buffet is not bad, but it could be very much improved
Location: not a good variety of places to eat in walking distance, except the Rice Bowl restaurant
The rooms were great! Spacious, well equiped, variety of lighting. One recommendation: you have to ask for an inside room or a room to the back of the building, because in the front there's a huge avenue and the metro! So rooms in the front are very noisy :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Jasmeet Bajaj, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel La Suite!!! We thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hotel La Suite and for writing such a generous review on TripAdvisor for the benefit of the fellow travelers. It is great to know that you have experienced and have appreciated our great value for money, our convenient location, the attention we give to your special occasions, our helping and attentive staff, our spacious rooms that are well appointed, our delicious food, our great spread of the breakfast buffet and the many amenities that go as a perk for all our guests. It is compliments like these that go a long way to motivate and to encourage us to work harder with redoubled energy to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence. We await your return with great enthusiasm and hope to be able to serve you yet again so that we can help you make some fond memories here with us. Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mathini from avignon

Very good value hotel, excellent service

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
good stay, comfy and clean rooms, very good service, staff courteous and ready to help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Jasmeet Bajaj, Hotel Management
Greetings from Hotel La Suite!!! Your appreciation of the experiences that you had as you stayed with us at Hotel La Suite and the generous review that you shared on Expedia is flattering and a matter of great delight. Also, we would like to thank you for your continued patronage with us. Our helping & attentive staff, our special attention to our guests with special needs, our spacious and beautiful rooms, our delicious food and our prime location in the city that is conveniently connected through all modes of transport helps you relax and unwind in one of the most soothing ways. It is admiration and appreciative compliments like these from our guests that go a long way to encourage and motivate us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction. We hope for you to return soon to the hotel so that we may help you to experience all the aspects of our hotel, our city and our hospitality. Warm Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from philippines

Most accessible hotel to tour Delhi

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: location, clean and spacious rooms and friendly hotel staff
I had a great stay in this hotel! Stayed here for four days and the hotel's location is very accessible to Delhi landmarks, shopping centers and the Delhi Metro. The hotel staff were nice, friendly and valued your privacy. Just had a hard time with check in though as I had a delayed flight and reached Delhi at around 1am and my scheduled check in was still at 12noon. Proceeded directly to this hotel to see if we can at least get a room earlier than scheduled check in but the personnel from the reception refused to accommodate us. Had to look for a nearby hotel to stay with and fortunately there was one place who took us in. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Spacious and clean room, good food and value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2013
You would be hard pressed to find a hotel like this in any major city. The hotel is very well appointed, rooms have everything you need, A/C, TV, right down to a pair of slippers. But what sets this place apart is the quality and standard of there staff. The front desk staff are exceptional, they did everything from arrange taxis (expected) to arranging a mobile phone top up and leant me a one day travel card. Good location just out side of the centre, easy by taxiand near to 2 Metro stations Top marks, stay there if you are in Delhi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Jasmeet Bajaj, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel La Suite!!! It is a matter of great pride and delight that you chose to stay with us at Hotel La Suite. Also, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing such an incredible review about your experiences here on EXPEDIA.COM. The fact that you have enjoyed and appreciated our warm & welcoming ambiance, the international standards of facilities and amenities and the lovely location of the hotel brings in a bout of happiness. It is compliments like these from our guests that go a long way to motivate us to work with a redoubled energy to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction. We hope to see you soon at the hotel again and to be able to serve you to your utmost satisfaction. As a hotel looking forward to achieve highest levels of guest satisfaction we take responsibility to help you make some memories here that you would remember fondly forever. Warm Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by torwong from London

“Great Hotel, Great Location” Superb

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: They just don't take you as a random guest. All staff is trained to provide personal touch and made sure that i had a pleasant and memorable stay
Cons: Nothing. All was just too good and Perfect
Location: Very Centrally located and next to metro station.Surrounded my malls and markets. In short everything is just "stone throw away" distance.
Only word I would like to say about this hotel is superb. This is one the best hotel with personalized services. This is close to Delhi city center. I was blessed after staying here and If I got a chance again then I will definitely want to see this place again. It was more like home than a hotel. Clean and Secure.