Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mattifrom Norway

Central but quiet.

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: kitchen
Location: close to shopping and railway
Ok budget hotel. Quiet, but central. Nice and helping staff. Have your meals elsewhere. Do not use the pick-up service from train station, you will be charged Rs 350, while new delhi station is so close that a tuk-tuk costs no more than 50.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: food
Cons: cleanliness
Location: good
Quite Good!well maintained,good food,couteous staff,no parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Villefrom Sverige

Bra hotell för att vara tvåstjärnig

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Väldigt trevlig personal och rummet var rent och prydligt. Området utanför är väldigt rörigt, som det är i Indien. Gupta Road är mycket hårt trafikerat. Hotellet ligger c:a 1 km från metro och det finns många hotell i Paharganj som ligger närmare. Bilden på hotellet är kraftigt Photoshoppad. Hotellet ser inte alls ut som på bild.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A welcome refuge from the chaos of India

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was great, the rooms cleaner than most places I have stayed in India. Don't let the neighborhood frighten you it is India and a bit chaotic but friendly people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by paul

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to the rail station which was why we booked. the Hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful. they have a nice rooftop restaurant which is a nice release from the chaos of Delhi. The only down side was the day manager hooked us up with a travel company that brings you to their office in a car and rail roads you into booking trips, they promise you lots but the real agenda is to take your money and bring you to food stops and shops so they can get a cut from what you buy.
2 out of 5
by Kenfrom 日本, 神奈川県

このホテルはお勧めできません。

Posted Jan 20, 2013
Pros: 無い
Cons: 布団が薄く冷たく湿っていて、眠ることができなった。
Location: ニューデリー駅から徒歩10分程度
窓の隙間から騒音や外気が常に入ってきており、非常にうるさく寒かったです。エアコンが付いていたが、冷房のみで部屋を暖めることはできませんでした。 その上、布団も薄く湿っている為に、体が芯まで冷えて夜眠ることができませんでした。 空港無料送迎付の部屋を申し込んだか、送迎手数料を請求されました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mayfrom 台湾

單身背包客也可以安心

Posted Dec 27, 2012
Pros: 浴室
Location: 交通方便 隔壁就有家五金行可買轉接插頭、還有外帶印度菜速食
房間雖不算非常新穎,地毯看起來也有點年紀了,但都算維持整潔。經理Raman和他的員工都很和善,我們中午前完成checkout,把大包包寄放櫃台,下午返回領取時,Raman聽說我們要搭夜車,還特地給了一間房讓我們洗澡。非常窩心。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pmg

salvation from dust

Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
staff were very helpful, overall good hotel in india, restaurant hotel sits on is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

Better than first impression

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Quite satisfactory for a budget hotel. The service was excellent! We enjoyed morning coffee on the roof. The neighborhood is not nice but we had no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by kekkofrom 中国

free pick-up 以外は良い

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Pros: 清潔な部屋とpahar ganj や地下鉄のramakrishna ashram marg駅に近い
Cons: free pick-upサービスと書いているのに有料
Location: new delhi駅から少し歩く。重い荷物を背負っては大変
他の方のレビューを参考に予約した。コストパフォーマンス的にはとても良いホテル。 スタッフの態度も部屋も清潔でとても良かった。女性の一人旅にもおススメ。 ただ、メールでホテルのfree pick-upサービスを依頼すると料金がかかると言われ、自分で探したが、場所(地図)が分かり辛く、メトロnew delhi駅から重い荷物を持って、夕方ホテルを探すのは非常に苦労し、危険だった。