Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kandy, Sri Lanka

Excellent place to stay in New Delhi

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great place to relax yourself in New Delhi. The facilities are excellent, clean and tidy. The staff is friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom panchkula

Close to railway

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Bad experience in this hotel.this hotel is not good for mei staff work were nt good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good hotel in a not so good location

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Restaurant & the staff in the restaurant. Room is spacious.
Location: Feels dangerous.
I like the hotel, clean room & nice restaurant, staffs in restaurant are good as well. But just feel unsafe to walk on the street. During my 5 days stay, I hire a car to fetch me around instead. May be it's just my feelings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ahmedabad

Hotel is like a LOTUS in a pond .

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Maintenance was good, it was neat and clean. The complimentary breakfast served was good.
Cons: They should provide Newspaper in every room along with complimentary bottle of Mineral Water as a lot of foreigners stay at this Hotel.
Location: The location is very poor but nothing can change the situation. Cannought Place and New Delhi Railway station are located near to the hotel.
Though the stay at hotel was almost limited to sleeping, the comfort of the room and fairly good room service made my stay enjoyable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice the hotel was close to the landmarks

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It was nice the hotel staff was very helpfull and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

チップを高く請求された

Posted Aug 26, 2014
部屋の説明をしてくれたスタッフがチップを必要額よりおねだり。ちょっとだけびっくりしました。外見は綺麗なホテルではないけれど、内装は綺麗です。中級だなというかんじ。値段相当でした。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nantes

Bien situé sur MainBazar, prix raisonable

Posted Jul 21, 2014
J'y retournerai, calme avec tres grand lit. Personnel sympatique. Bien climatisé
3 out of 5
Recommended
by yydannisfrom Hong kong

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
价錢便宜,環境ok, 只是taxi很難找到酒店位置。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ReshmaFrancisfrom Bangalore

Value For Money!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had booked for 2 +1 persons for 3 days.On arrival initially we got a small room which did not have space for additional bed, and the rooms were not made. However on bringing to notice , the reception promptly gave another room. Initially they just gave the bed.. Requested reception again for a cot with Bed as we had payed for the additional Bed.Reception staff was very responsive and courteous to the requests. The final room that we got was clean and spacious. The house keeping was impressive. Fresh Toiletries and Bed cover supplies everyday. Food was decent. The place is close to railway station and there is a Delhi metro station nearby .It is one of the cleanest and well maintained hotels in Paharganj area . Great Value for money and you get very economic room rates if you book online.