Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mishra from Anchorage, AK

Nice hotel and great food, best place to eat

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Excellent room service, very clean room and excellent food. One of the best place in Delhi to stay and enjoy the great Indian cousin. It was my second stay with my daughter and wife in an year and this experience decided that during my next visit we are staying at same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Hotel Le Seasons was the most classiest hotels I've ever stayed in. Such nice ambience and very good service. Staff also kind. Very close to the hotel. The food was the best food , I Will stay here every time. Very beautiful everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Australia

Very helpful and reliable

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Easy access to airport and comfortable easy feel.
Cons: Mats in room need to be cleaned.
Location: Easy to airport.
Have looked after bags in storage well and done best to please.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Close to the Airport!

Posted Mar 7, 2014
I booked this hotel when it was half priced at £38 a night, but seeing the hotel in the flesh was not a good experience. Room was basic and a good size, but the problem with the premier room was the condition. Dust, cobwebs, dirt and many marks around the room, which can be said also for the shower room. Not very good at all. Breakfast choice for Europeans was limited, so just had cornflakes, toast and tea which was fine. The hotel is off a main road and was very noisy, so you will need ear plugs if you wish to have a good nights sleep. Overall I would rate this as a 2 star hotel and its certainly not worth a normal price of £75 a night.
2 out of 5
by Gary from Houston, Tx

Not a good hotel to spend a night at.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the Airport.
Cons: Front desk staff needs retraining.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Front desk staff was very unfriendly. Bell boy was a very good worker. Restaurant was ok. I will never stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Suprisingly nice Hotel near airport. Good restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
3 out of 5
by bik from ohio

Not very clean

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Food
Cons: Cleanliness of towels and bed
Location: Good for quick stops
Bead sheets had spots on them. Towels were dirty. Food was great. Staff was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, double check your bill

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: more honest staff
Location: close to the airport
Over all the place is decent enough. A little over priced for the quality but not unacceptable either. The real issue came during check out. The front desk staff tried to over charge my wife for our room service bill by 300 INR. When she demanded to see the bill they immediately said "oh sorry mam, our mistake" and charged the correct amount. Also when she requested a copy of the room bill they wouldn't give it to her. TLDR; decent location and price, but watch out for incorrect and inflated charges on your bill...