Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

まぁまあ

Posted Aug 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
周囲はかなり汚いが、インドでは標準レベルなのでは?トイレットペーパーをくれる。ホットシャワーは出たり出なかったり。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rameshfrom Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

Good hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2012
Pros: dinner experience
Cons: breakfast
Location: Good hotel near to new delhi rly. Near by market
Good hotel near to new delhi rly. station with good staff. Worth staying with family or for business. Near by market.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
The Legend International in Delhi is a dump of epic proportions, the room was dirty, bedsheets filthy, there was no shower just a buckt with water, in the hallway was a pile of dirty dishes. I have been a tourguide for 15 years and travelled all around the world including India before. This was by far the worst place I have ever seen. We left at once, we did not stay in that dump. Seriously a nice garbage heap would have been better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

昨年より良くなっていました

Posted Oct 12, 2011
宿泊二度目でした。 昨年秋開催のの影響かどうか定かではないですが、部屋のテレビも液晶大画面でしたし便座なんかも新しくなってさっぱりしてました。 ベッドメイキングもきれいでしたし。 廊下ですれ違うボーイにルームサービスのオーダーをねだられるのがトホホな部分ですが、この価格帯でこの内容ならば・・あえて中級以上にこだわる意味も薄いかと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

You get what u pay for

Posted Oct 2, 2011
The neighborhood is horrible, don't even think about going out for a walk at night or to even get something to eat... You'll end up getting muged. We booked a double room and they gave us a queen bed. When you ask for a taxi they try to sell you the ones they have associated there, of course at double the price for the same kind u can get outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel Legend : dans le Delhi rustique

Posted Jan 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Pour un non pinailleur, je crois que l'hôtel est OK. Il y a du bruit le matin du à la situation de l'hôtel dans un bazar bruyant. Le voyagiste instllé dans l'hôtel ne vous lâchera pas si vous êtes occidental : il voudra 'organiser' votre circuit touristique : agra, jaipur ...etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Great base for exploring a vibrant city

Posted Dec 14, 2010
Hotel Legend is situated in quite a busy area of central Delhi. The rooms are clean and well maintained, internet use is free and the location is great for getting around. The hotel staff are helpful, although a bit surley for European sensibilities. One thing - don't eat on the rooftop terrace - in fact don't even go up there!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Took our money and gave away our room!

Posted Jan 20, 2010
Arrived in Delhi to discover that this hotel had given away my reservation. All hotels in the city were full so we had nowhere to stay (after 20+ hours of travel, too). They claimed we'd be refunded the money we had already paid to Expedia, but so far not -- I now have to go to Expedia to try to get my money back. Hotel Legend International took my money and left me completely out to dry! NEVER book with this hotel if you value having reliable travel plans!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Clean, comfortable, good value

Posted Jan 13, 2010
This is a nice hotel in the middle of a bustling hotel area, about 5 mins walk from Delhi's Main Train Station. Clean hotel let down only by the rooms not looking quite as nice as the lobby and the rest of the hotel. But would happily stay here again. Free web access, relatively safe (though no in room safe). just beware that the hotel staff will knock on your door but then come in without waiting for you to reply, not a major issue but just be aware!