Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom sharjah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Monument, CO

Second stay, same price, much better experience!

Posted May 24, 2011
II had stayed at this hotel for one night last year and the room I was in, bottom level, was passable but not very nice in any way. I was again traveling only overnight though and decided it would be easiest to stay somewhere I had been before. I tried to book a room by email but the hotel never answered. I found this very unprofessional but when my husband used Expedia the process seemed much better. Our rooms (2 of us) were much nicer than the previous stay's though the price was exactly the same. So, if I could be assured of such good conditions again, I would certainly stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

A éviter si on veut y dormir - Prix exorbitant pour le lamentable standing

Posted May 1, 2011
Je suis un vrai routard (donc pas trop exigeant), mais l'hôtel situé face à l'autoroute propose des chambres dignes d'un hôtel de Paharganj à 9€: la clim qui fonctionne à moitié grâce à un gros transformateur aux câbles apparents et aux fusibles d'allumage hyper dangereux est tellement bruyante et inefficace qu'il est tout simplement impossible de dormir. Hygiène générale assez limite. Bref, idéal pour une nuit blanche à un prix qui relève de l'arnaque
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Hotel Lohias

Posted Apr 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotellet finns precis bredvid flygplatsen men vi hörde inte en enda plan som flög förbi. Jag vaknar lätt och det här betydde jätte mycket för mig. Maten på restaurangen var dyr (indisk mått) och vi fick en kall micro-pizza som de ville få 30 kronor för... Sängen var mjuk, duschen var varm och A/C:n fungerade mycket bra och var helt tyst. Personalen var mycket trevliga och snabba med att hjälpa till med bokningar av taxi, mat beställningar, etc. Frukosten skall inte egentligen kallas för 'buffé' men maten var varm och god och frukten var färska. Hotellet skall vara fyr stjärnig i min åsikt då vi hade en sån jätte bra vistelse. Vi var en grupp med 10 personer och alla var nöjda och glada med hotellet och personalen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Odense

Tæt på internationale lufthavn

Posted Feb 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotellets absolutte fordel er beliggenheden tæt på den Internationale Lufthavn. Jeg brugte den som sidste overnatning inden returrejsen til Europa, som næsten altid starter meget tidligt om morgenen, hvorfor en placering så tæt på er rigtig fordelagtig. Det lever kun op tll sine to stjerner, men de mennesker som er der er meget hjælpsomme og reelle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom vaughan, ontario

close to airport

Posted Feb 6, 2011
the hotel is mediocre, the restaurant is good, the room was o.k., nothing special. i found it expensive for what we got