Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theo from Watertown, MA, USA

Acceptable because it is near the airport.

Posted Mar 23, 2013
They gave me a very bad room, but after shouting at them they moved me to a very nice and comfortable room. The hotel is not great but it is acceptable considering the low cost. I have stayed in by far more expensive hotels which were of the same average quality as the Lohias. Its proximity to the airport is for me a positive factor..
3 out of 5
by Big Gaz from UK

Okay for 1 night only

Posted Oct 17, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Poor quality, noisy
Location: Next to a main road, earplugs required!!
It did for one night only but wouldnt return, was also very noisy from traffic as next to a busy road, so didnt get much in the way of sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room I had was on the street side. It was very noisy and the bathroom needed much repair. The commode leaked onto the floor when flushed. The room itself was clean, but this was not as good as normal for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Convenient to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed here when flying into Delhi late and again the next day. The room was standard, clean, bathroom had a shower. great for what we needed - a comfortable night's sleep and shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from sharjah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Monument, CO

Second stay, same price, much better experience!

Posted May 24, 2011
II had stayed at this hotel for one night last year and the room I was in, bottom level, was passable but not very nice in any way. I was again traveling only overnight though and decided it would be easiest to stay somewhere I had been before. I tried to book a room by email but the hotel never answered. I found this very unprofessional but when my husband used Expedia the process seemed much better. Our rooms (2 of us) were much nicer than the previous stay's though the price was exactly the same. So, if I could be assured of such good conditions again, I would certainly stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2011 on Hotels.com