Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NNot good at all

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Not good at all Not good at all Not good at all Not good at all Not good at all Not good at all Not good at all Not good at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theo from Watertown, MA, USA

Acceptable because it is near the airport.

Posted Mar 23, 2013
They gave me a very bad room, but after shouting at them they moved me to a very nice and comfortable room. The hotel is not great but it is acceptable considering the low cost. I have stayed in by far more expensive hotels which were of the same average quality as the Lohias. Its proximity to the airport is for me a positive factor..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Big Gaz from UK

Okay for 1 night only

Posted Oct 17, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Poor quality, noisy
Location: Next to a main road, earplugs required!!
It did for one night only but wouldnt return, was also very noisy from traffic as next to a busy road, so didnt get much in the way of sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2012 on Hotels
The room I had was on the street side. It was very noisy and the bathroom needed much repair. The commode leaked onto the floor when flushed. The room itself was clean, but this was not as good as normal for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Convenient to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels
We stayed here when flying into Delhi late and again the next day. The room was standard, clean, bathroom had a shower. great for what we needed - a comfortable night's sleep and shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels