Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il minimo che si possa aspettare

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: posizione e bagno
Cons: abbassamento del prezzo, non vale quello che chiedono (una notte 115€)
Location: buona posizione nella piazza centrale di Delhi
ingresso un po' tetro poi migliora salendo, abbiamo dormito nella prima stanza a 2 metri dalla reception quindi la mattina abbiamo sentito il via vai. La stanza è carina e sufficientemente pulita ma era davvero piccola, circa 50 cm attorno al letto e basta. Il bagno non male per esser in India e grande quanto metà della stanza. Detto questo non è male, ma il prezzo è irragionevole rispetto a quanto offre la struttura. Forse si paga il posto che è centrale ma non siamo mica a Parigi! Ha soggiornato in Dicembre 2014, viaggiato in coppia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italy

Ottima posizione

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel pulito e accogliente. Ottimo è autentico il ristorante, uno dei migliori che abbiamo provato durante il nostro soggiorno
2 out of 5
Recommended
by YUIfrom US

ちょっと残念

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
口コミが良いのでステイしましたが、インターネットに問題があり部屋を変えてほしいとお願いしても対応してもらえず、夜中に急に主電源が壊れて自分の部屋だけ停電。真夜中に修理の人が来て作業・・・。あまり良い思いはしませんでした。リピートはないです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Billfrom Australia

Great location staff obliging

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff helpful in suggesting things to see and travel arrangements. Suggest hiring a taxi and spend a few hours visiting places of interest. The restaurant serves great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Service très bon

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel très sympa avec des personnels accueillants, professionnels et attentionnés. Un bon refuge du chaos ambient de Delhi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MKfrom Japan

場所は最高

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2度目の滞在ですが、地下鉄の駅の出口からすぐなので、移動に関してはとても便利です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbiefrom England

Ideal spot for introduction to India

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The location was ideal and we had two nights very good sleep. The level of service from all staff was very high.
Location: As we were only in Delhi for a very short time, we chose to hire a driver, but the hotel was conveniently situated near a metro station.
We arrived late in the evening at Delhi and the pre-booked driver was waiting for us and we travelled very comfortably to the hotel. We were swiftly checked in and shown to our very comfortable room which had everything needed, including tea and coffee making facilities, mini bar (with space in the fridge for bottled water), an extensive range of complimentary toiletries. The hotel's location is just off Connaught Place. We had been warned Delhi hotels were noisy but were not disturbed at all either night. The restaurant where we had breakfast and where we ate one night too was very pleasant. The breakfast menu catered for all tastes. Free wifi was available and the hotel also arranged for a driver for a day's sightseeing and the driver was very accommodating and worked out a suitable itinerary when we said the places we wanted to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Plein centre ville, prix modéré + confort + calme

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Situation très centrale, calme, confort, propreté.
Cons: Literie moins ferme ?
Location: Connaught est le centre géométrique et culturel de la ville. Il est donc à proximité de "tout".
J'ai passé une semaine dans cet hôtel formidable situé au centre de Connaught Place, en plein cœur de New Delhi, et au calme (mais oui !) Son rapport qualité/prix me semble imbattable dans la capitale. Il propose des chambres très confortables, très bien équipées (grande salle de bain de marbre, mobilier moderne de qualité, lit king size, climatisation discrète, mini-bar, coffre-fort...) et méticuleusement entretenues. L'accueil (merci à Wasim Khan) et le service sont aussi sympathiques qu'efficaces (voiture pour aéroport, conseils...). Des chocolats, des fruits et de l'eau sont renouvelés chaque jour dans la chambre. Comble du bonheur, le restaurant de l'hôtel, appelé le Zaffran, se trouve être, tout simplement, l'un des meilleurs de la ville... Des défauts ? Il faut bien les chercher... Les chambres ne sont pas immenses et il est bon de demander à en voir plusieurs. La très moderne literie est, selon la tendance actuelle, un peu ferme pour mon goût. Les chambres les plus tranquilles, que je conseille, sont situées au calme total mais n'ont évidemment pas de vue sur la place. Elles donnent sur une large cour et sont éclairées par une grande fenêtre (mais il faisait 42° quand j'ai séjourné dans l'hôtel, alors, la lumière pénétrant par la fenêtre, je la coupais par l'excellent rideau occultant). Il faut sans doute éviter les chambres qui sont tout près de la réception et de l'entrée du restauran
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M.K.from ニューデリー、コンノートプレイス

入り口がわかりにくかったです

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルの入り口がわかりにくかったです。見過ごして通り過ぎてしまいました。小さな入口の上にホテル名が書かれています。入り口を入ってエレベータで上がったところがレセプションのあるフロアです。従業員は親切で、部屋も清潔でしたが、場所柄のため夜は車のクラクションがうるさかったです、部屋の中でも。また、wifiのコンディションがあまりよくないのは、インドでは仕方ないかもしれません。