Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Northumberland UK

Decent Hotel in Centre of New Delhi

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The restaurant and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Given the space available, not much.
Location: Centrally located, near to bustling streets and markets.
We stayed for four nights in total at the beginning and end of our 'Golden Triangle' tour. The hotel is centrally situated and we found it comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the restaurant is excellent. We ate in the restaurant throughout our stay and thoroughly enjoyed the Indian cuisine. The downside of this hotel is the lack of a communal sitting area and it is also occasionally noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

great location, well run attentive genuine staff

Posted Feb 26, 2015
right where you want to be with great service and easy with the in-house restaurant and metro so close. rooms rather small but its central delhi and very hard bed... just saying
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Il minimo che si possa aspettare

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: posizione e bagno
Cons: abbassamento del prezzo, non vale quello che chiedono (una notte 115€)
Location: buona posizione nella piazza centrale di Delhi
ingresso un po' tetro poi migliora salendo, abbiamo dormito nella prima stanza a 2 metri dalla reception quindi la mattina abbiamo sentito il via vai. La stanza è carina e sufficientemente pulita ma era davvero piccola, circa 50 cm attorno al letto e basta. Il bagno non male per esser in India e grande quanto metà della stanza. Detto questo non è male, ma il prezzo è irragionevole rispetto a quanto offre la struttura. Forse si paga il posto che è centrale ma non siamo mica a Parigi! Ha soggiornato in Dicembre 2014, viaggiato in coppia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italy

Ottima posizione

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel pulito e accogliente. Ottimo è autentico il ristorante, uno dei migliori che abbiamo provato durante il nostro soggiorno
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sharonfrom Manila

Overpriced hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location hotel but took the taxi driver went around the inner circle 3x and we cant locate the hotel. So we decided to call them. Small sign only. For the price of the room, you can get a 4 star hotel. Rooms are so small but if you do not have many and big luggages, its fine. Bathrooms were also small but clean enough. Hallway is also clean. Staffs were nice especially the one assigned to get you a cab. Zaffron restaurant serves good food, a little pricey though compared to other restaurants near the area. Waiters were very nice and accommodating. One good thing about the hotel, is its location- near railway and near the underground market. Branded stores are also within the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service and location

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
great service, very friendly and helpful people, and excellent location. Only minus was that my AC made a bit of noise. It is a small hotel, so it does not have a pool, gym, etc, but otherwise fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Super ophold

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
det er et super hotel i hjertet af Delhi. Personalet er så venlige og servicen er i top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Makeover needed

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice The filthy condition of Delhi is inexcusable specifically the formerly white pillars in the Connaught place area are gross and tarnish what was and could still be a really nice area
2 out of 5
Recommended
by YUIfrom US

ちょっと残念

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
口コミが良いのでステイしましたが、インターネットに問題があり部屋を変えてほしいとお願いしても対応してもらえず、夜中に急に主電源が壊れて自分の部屋だけ停電。真夜中に修理の人が来て作業・・・。あまり良い思いはしませんでした。リピートはないです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Billfrom Australia

Great location staff obliging

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff helpful in suggesting things to see and travel arrangements. Suggest hiring a taxi and spend a few hours visiting places of interest. The restaurant serves great food.