Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Ram

Room service and other facilities are very poor

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Cons: Room service, availability of news papers and all gadgets installed in the room and hotel required to be improved and put in working condition
Location: Railway station
Room conditioner and lift in the hotel switched off most of the times
1 out of 5
by VINOD K from PHOENIX USA

VERY BAD, DISHONEST STAFF, NEVER STAY HERE,

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: NOT EVEN A SINGLE THING, CLOSE THIS HOTEL
Cons: NOT EVEN FREE EVER NEVER NEVER........
Location: VERT BAD STREET AND LOCATION, JUST SIT IN YOUR ROOM AND CRY
I BOOKED THIS HOTEL FOR 10 DAYS AND PAID FULL ON EXPEDIA, WHEN I REACHED THERE FIRT QUESTION THEY ASKED ME,DID YOU HAVE PROOF?, WE HAVE NO INFORMATION FROM EXPEDIA, AFTER 6 DAYS THEY TOLD ME YOUR BOOKING IS OVER?, VERY BAD HOTEL,DISHONEST STAFF, A/C WAS NOT WORKING, I ASKED THEM TO CHANGE MY BAD SHEET AFTER 4 DAYS, HE REPYED ME IT IS VERY CLEAN?,TRASH WAS FULL ?,BAD SMELLS, THIS IS TERRIBLE AND HORRIBLE HOTEL, I SIMPLY CAN'T EXPLAIN HOW BAD THIS HOTEL IS. I WILL REQUEST EXPEDIA PLEASE REMOVE THIS HOTEL FROM THERE WEBSITE,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sanjeevi from hyderabad

Nice hotel close to new delhi railway station

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: service of the hotel and the travel desk. They arrranged the taxis at the specified time and the drivers were excellent
Location: you can hire a taxi and go for local sightseeing and visit Agra (taj mahal and agra fort,) Jaipur
The staff are excellent. The service they give to the customers is excellent. I had a great comfort during my stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shilla from delhi

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst customer service, rooms very dirty and towels dirty. Lack of communication and lack of professionalism.
4 out of 5
by Imran from Kolkata, India

Nice hotel close to New Delhi Railway Station

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Facilities at a good bargain.
Good room with nice facilities & good co-operative staff. Also the ambiance is good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Guest from Bangalore

PRETTY BAD SERVICE

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
WE HAD BOOKED THIS HOTEL BASED ON STAR RATING WHICH YOU HAVE GIVEN ON WEBSITE AND AFTER VISITING THE HOTEL IT WAS A NIGHT MARE TO ALL OUR GUEST SINCE THE BASIC WATER WAS NOT AVAILABLE AT TOILET AND WE HAD SHIFTED 3TIMES OF ROOM BUT END RESULT WAS BIG DISAPPOINTING
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all matching the way it has been presented

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: courteousness
Cons: Lot from room convenience to
Bad experience in terms of the staying and features showcased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hiro from California, USA

great, economical hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Staff was very organized and clean. Service was quick and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hiro from California, USA

nice, economical hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
staff member sunil changed my room at request. he is providing excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice economical hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
good service. hotel staff changed my room at any inconvinience i had.