Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The price of the stay was supposed to include breakfast, but when I went down in the morning, they told me there was no breakfast and they had already told expedia. I had ordered dinner the night before, which had been decent Indian food, and they charged me the full price, refusing to give me any discount. The manager or owner was not around and they would not put me in contact with him.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, But not worth to stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Experience was not so good. Hotel staff was not so polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 19, 2014
This hotel is ok. Though AC had some problem, and Trash bin was missing in the room, yet over all it is good. Staff was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel stay experience I ever had!

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I had to shift to nearby hotel at 23.30, within half an hour of check in. Horrible!. A/c not working. Staff not co-operating. Reputation of Expedia at stake! Forgot to take a snap:-(
1 out of 5
by Saurabhfrom Lucknow

Horrible front desk service and behavior.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Name.It should be Hotel Run-away not Hotel Runway because the staff is so unfriendly,rude and unhelpful.
Cons: STAFF and Room Service
Location: Mahipalpur.
I had a horrible experience in this hotel.I booked my stay through expedia and paid 900+ for a single bed room.I checked in at 9.30 am on 5th June.The reception staff told me that I have to wait for 2 and a half hours as there hotel policy was check in at 12.00pm.I had an official work and requested them to please let me check in as there were vacant rooms but they kept on repeating their company policy.Then i told them i would be staying the next day also.So the staff said you have to pay 1250 rupees as this is the standard rate.I humbly succumbed to their insistence as I was getting late and had to freshen up and leave for work.They took whole 1250 rupees in advance for the next day apart from my 950 booking.They kept my 300 rupees extra as they did not have change and promised to return it by afternoon.Room was ok though the towel they handed me was not washed properly and smelled terrible.Also there was no dustbin which came in evening after 2-3 reminders. The worst part was that when I returned in the afternoon in the scorching hot weather and asked for my room keys there was a new reception staff by the name of Rajiv.He again started taking details and said your check in is for tomorrow how come you checked in today.I got irritated as I had given all details.But he was so rude and arrogant he said how can u check in like this.I asked for the manager he said I am the boss.He even threatened not to return my 300 rs advance and behaved very badly and upset me mood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close inside the lane from main road

Posted May 28, 2014
Cons: staff assistance to customer more corporative and good cleaness rehired along with food which was not availble at all.
Totaly unexpected experince no good facility no assitance from staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SAMIR KUMARfrom KOLKATA

budget hotel near IGIA

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: HOTEL FARE IS WITHIN THE CAPACITY OF THE MIDDLE CLASS PEOPLE.
Cons: TOILET AND SANITARY SYSTEM COULD BE IMPROVED.
Location: IT IS ON THE MAIN ROAD OF MAHIPALPUR. INTERNET CAFE AND OTHER HOTELS ARE LOCATED AROUND THIS HOTEL.
CAR FACILITY FOR PICK UP AND DROPPING TO AIR PORT IS PRAISE WORTHY. BUT HOTEL STAFF NOT PROMPT IN ACTION . TOILETRY MATERIALS WERE NOT SUPPLIED AT FIRST INSTANCE. ROOM COMFORT IS STANDARD.
1 out of 5
by Emmachanelfrom France

A fuir absolument!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
Location: proche de l'aéroport
Nous avions réservé une chambre super deluxe room: résultat des courses, pas de clim dans la chambre car la prise de courant était défoncée, des fenêtres qui donnent sur un espèce de mur, des draps sales et qu'un drap de dessous sur le lit. La salle de bain n'en parlons pas, sale sale et encore sale, pas de serviette, pas de papier toilette... Par dessus cela le personnel a essayé de nous escroquer en nous faisant payer un supplément car notre réservation indiquait une seule personne alors que sur leur site ce type de chambre peut accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes pour le même tarif... nous avons tout de même payé 15€ la nuit!!! c'est du vol pour un hôtel en Inde de cette qualité!! Et pour couronner le tout, le matin ils nous ont fait payer un petit déjeuner de plus alors qu’il était inclut dans le prix… Bref, un désastre pour notre première nuit à Delhi et notre première nuit en Inde... A bon entendeur...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sambitfrom Australia

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible ! No hot water . Very poor service.