Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I dnt like

Posted Aug 7, 2014
I dnt like this hotel thats my big mistake k i book that hotel....staff have no sence k how talk to a customere......and...specially A...main counter person....i think manager. ...So i advice my..friend and realtives k if go delhi dnt stay hotel sita.....thnku so much......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

All expectations were met. Would stay again

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I had a large room with all facilities such as LCD ,tv tea cofee maker wifi access in the room. The bathroom had shower cubicle plus a hair dryer which my girl friend used often. For the price we got more than what we expected which was great. The staff were superb and helped us with booking cabs n short trips in and around Delhi. I'd totally recommend to everyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Recommended at all

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Terrible experience. AC not working most of the time. No Power for almost 2 hrs once i checked in the hotel. Overall very disappointing
1 out of 5
by una

Worst hotel I ever stayed

Posted May 20, 2014
This is the worst hotel I ever stayed. The room was not clean. Lift was not working. Toilet was not at all maintained properly. At first they gave us a room, which was totally horrible. Then the next day, we asked him to change the room. They gave us another room. But then, it was also not maintained properly. Hotel people were not that much friendly. The one and only good thing about this hotel is that it's near to New Delhi railway station. That's it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its a terrible exp

Posted May 19, 2014
Its a terrible exp. The rooms are not clean, whtever is claimed is like an empty pot.No wifi, options in breakfast,untidy staircase. I am surprised that expedia promotes this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raj Awasthi from Lucknow

reasonably good hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, comfortable rooms and decent service. I can recommend this hotel to business travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rishi from Bareilly

Fantastic Service

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room are so clean & hotel's service was fantastic..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ally from Navi Mumbai

Cosy hotel for a family

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort and fast service
Cons: About late check in..hotel should check where room service shd be done ..unnecccsary knocks at 1 am
Location: Didn't do much....don't miss the roadside stall for bruch/lunch along side the hotel
After a long ride from Shimla to delhi and loosing out way via GPS, we finally managed to locate the hotel ( with help from the hotel staff ) ..it was 1130 pm , check in was pretty fast, dead tired family and 2 small kids who settled down in the comfort of the large room with 2 double beds , a quickie dinner of sandwiches which extended to some fried rice ( oily stuff) Had a late check out ( via expedia) ...just missed to take the hotel bill but paid out and left The autos fleece you for the short distance to the station ...bargain hard ..they do that as you need them and they have less business on a sunday Make it a point to have them drop you inside the station premises
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pravin

Excellent

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Every thing was Excellent...staff was good . Room was clean and hygenic. Break fast was good.