Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gnt

Over all it's average. No maintaince

Posted Sep 28, 2014
No proper wifi , no hot water , no proper service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chennai

near to the metro railway and easy excess

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: proximity to my customers is near
Cons: definitly the neatness and clealiness
Location: nothing
hotel does not have staff to cater.as we feel when we come back in the night nothing is in order
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chennai

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Quick check-in process, helpful staffs, cloak room facility.
Cons: Bath room, Television channels, floor cleanliness.
Location: Don't use the taxi & auto near by this hotel they will definitely cheat on you. Use any nearby metro rail it will cost you hardly 50 Rs.
I have stayed for four day in this hotel, everything is good service and support are quite OK & people working in there are so polite. But some things has to be improved for example the bath room door lock, shower,and the cleanliness of floor and floor corners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C C Shekharfrom Bhubaneswar

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had stayed at Hotel Southern earlier and this time too, the staff were very courteous and helpful. I was especially delighted as the hotel called me up the day before the stay and organized my pick up from the airport. I requested two rooms close to each other and my request was honoured. However, though I had booked two Super Deluxe rooms, one of the rooms was smaller than the other and I learnt later that it was also used as a Deluxe room. Their travel desk is very good too and I would advise guests to use it and avoid other travel agents located in the same building.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sumanfrom m

Very ordinary

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Food tastes great. Else everything ordinary. Interior also ordinary.
2 out of 5
by Janardananfrom Bangalore

Overall up gradation of the hotel is required.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Food is only the good stuff we could observe. The reception staff is co-operative and good.
Cons: Overall improvement is required, chuck off all the hosue keeping staff and replace them with experienced and service oriented staff.
Location: Location is good, central of Karol Bagh
Terrible, the service is bad, particularly, the house keeping, they provide all torn and dirty towels. When two guests are staying in one room, Hotel provide only one towel. and one soap. No tissue papers. To get replaced it took four phone calls and finally complaining to the reception. The floor of the bath room is very bad - Room No.112.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hasrjeetfrom california

nice hotel and everything is fine , very gooooood

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: everything is good
Cons: also goood
Location: railway station new delhi , just near , good
very nice hotel , room , and room cleanines and staff, overall very very very good ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SUBBARAOfrom H.P.

NOT A GOOD HOTEL

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL IS IN GOOD LOCATION BUT CLEANLINESS IS 0% VERY CROUD NOT MAINTAINED AT ALL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Subramaniamfrom Coimbatore

Good south Indian food

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was very comfortable. For the price they charge the facilities are comparatively very good.