Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pathetic hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Such a pain. They have their own terms and conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was my worst experience.Worst ever

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Dose't matter .I and my friends will never go for this
This was my worst experience.Worst ever experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aditya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomyfrom Japan, Tokyo

Satisfied with the Stay "Luxury Feelings"

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Free Internet Service, Taxi Service, Clean Food, Clean Room, Clean Bathroom, Helpful Staff, Decorated Room
Location: The Hotel is situated in the mid of the city and Karol Bagh is a famous place in New Delhi, Food , Shopping & Taxi is very near with cheaper rates.
Hotel is clean and rooms are beautiful. Breakfast is wonderful and room price is reasonable. I will give top rating to this hotel. This hotel is very clean and full of services. Even mini-bar, Tea-coffee maker in the room. This was our first trip to India. We booked a car for Delhi Local Sight Seeing at reasonable price. The Hotel provide us free Breakfast, free internet service, taxi service, clean food, clean room, clean bathroom, helpful staff, room with discounted price and also provide me Delhi City Map & free Information about tourist places in north India. We are very satisfied with the stay In Delhi nobody can think that in the mid of the city such kind of hotel are there which are full of luxury feeling. One bad part of this City is, in day time it is very hard to spend in Delhi because of Noise & Air Pollution. This hotel is located on main road and in day time noise pollution is little high but I manage it, as I was on my Tour program in Day Time but the night are quieter. All overall I can say nice beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richardfrom Germany

Cheering Staff & Lovely Stay !

Posted Jan 6, 2013
Pros: Free WIFI & Tasty Indian food !
Cons: Well nothing , never mind !!!!
Location: If you like to stay in city center around much people stay in karol bagh . You feel safe instead of staying in patchy areas elsewhere .
The hotel was clean , the room were nicely laid out . The facilities were upto the mark . The breakfast provided was a good spread . To sum everything we had a great stay & would like to come back again !
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom California, USA

Hotel Sri Nanak Continental- budget hotel

Posted May 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
I found the hotel staff polite and welcoming. People at the front desk all spoke English well. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable and there were cold water bottles in the room fridge. The buffet is small but did the trick--- it never got me sick either! The one criticism I have is nobody from the hotel was there to pick me up from the airport. The room included free shuttle and I had my pick-up confirmed. I had somebody call he hotel from the airport and they claimed to not to have my airport pick-up confirmed. So I took a taxi for 700 rupees. Furthermore, my shuttle back to the airport was free. The hotel also offers many day trips and overnight trips. (including theTaj Mahal)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Clueless Staff Rips Us Off

Posted Mar 28, 2011
Regardless of how the quality of the room was, the staff had no idea what they were doing as far as payment and check out is concerned. I paid for the room through Expedia, at a cheap rate. When we got there, however, they claimed that my card hadn't been charged and the information was only taken as a safeguard so they could charge me if I didn't show up. This was untrue, but I was unsure so I gave them my card to pay while I was there. The charged me twice, and not even at the same rate advertised on Expedia. They were completely unorganized and clueless, handing me back the wrong receipt and asking me to put the additional cab charge on the card and pay it in cash as well. It was confusing and frustrating. I will not be returning here, and suggest others find a different venue
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison WI

Decent hotel Bad Bad Bad Location

Posted Mar 7, 2011
The Hotel was clean but we ordered room service twice and got sick both times. We asked for wake up calls twice, they woke us up 20 minutes late the first time and forgot to wake us up the second time. We could not figure out how to get the Air conditioning to work properly. The people were friendly, and the room itself was clean and the bed was comfortable. The TV, the micro fridge and the plumbing worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Florida, USA

Very Good Choice

Posted Mar 3, 2011
On time airport pickup. Very clean, nice room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent Visit

Posted Feb 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Location was terrible. No hot water in the room and after requesting it, it didn't get done. Pick up of the airport offered but not provided. Late check out due to a flight delayed, but made us pay for another half a day, even tho we checked in at 11pm as opposed to 3pm. Staff was friendly, but the overall accommodations were really really poor. Taxi requested broke down twice. Both taxis that we took, it happened the same thing.