Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjeev P.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by PVCfrom Trivandrum

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generally OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Texas, USA

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front office staff was very intrusive and not service oriented. They called and disturbed even when I had left specific instructions not to disturb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raj Sfrom London

Great South Delhi location

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Slightly overpriced, but great location. Service is simple and courteous. Rooms are comfortable and of good spec.The only issue was my room had no windows with view or openable, just an unopenable frosted glass window, leaving the room very dark at all times of the day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

They charged nearley twice the price offered

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is quite good, but I applied an offer of near 2500 rupies per night (plus taxes) and they charged the full price of 4500 rupies per night (plus taxes). When I phone to them they not accepted to change booking or withdraw it. In the hotel they told me that they was given me a better room (I could not assure it).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Service, OK hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2012
Very unfriendly staff. I had booked a room for 3 nights and had already told them at what time I would be checking in, still I had to wait for my room for about 30-40 mins in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niranjan

Nice place

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The service was great. The price is right. Very clean room and washroom. The included breackfast was tasty. There isn't anything to see in walking distance, but you could rent a car and go to all tourist locations. Taj Mahal is about 4 hours away. Within 30 min you could get to Lotus Temple, Akshardham Temple, shopping centres, and many other interesting places. We would definately recommend Hotel Thirty Three to Families and individuals looking for good priced service and quality hotel. The staff were very helpful with booking car and providing excelence in every way. Thank You!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by William

Quiet, clean, modern

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Easily the "nicest" place we stayed on our trip to India with quality comparable to a boutique hotel in the US. Very fashionably decorated. The wifi was a little spotty, but worked. Great complementary bkfst, helpful staff. It's in a swanky residential neighborhood, so very safe and clean (by Delhi standards), but not much other business within walking distance.