Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.2 out of 5
11% of guests recommend
1.4 Room cleanliness
1.2 Service & staff
1.2 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

useless hotel

Posted May 12, 2013
we felt cheated to have booked on line facilities listed were not provided.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Mar 28, 2013
I would have given ZERO rating but dont have an option so giving 1 rating. its the most pathetic hotel i have ever seen. just dont go for this.
1 out of 5
by bharati from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

wost ever hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Location: delhi, karol baug
worst ever hotel. zero on cleaniness, no facilites, no hot water avilable, leakage in basin,running taps , filthy bukets and bath rooms, no telephones, bathroom door cannot be closed, toilet seats were boroken, jetsprey was broken and out of focus, bed sheets not changes and with stain , in all NO FACILITIES WERE THEREcOMAPERED TO THE ROOM RATE THEY CHARGE. NOT RECOMMANDED. u get more cleaner ROOMS and with good facilities in this rate. we changed three rooms in two days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
There was no wifi nor cable channels, also had to wait for room clean. But the owner was accommodating and service was good for the price
1 out of 5
by Anand from Chennai

Worst and Horrible

Posted Mar 29, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The stay in hotel Western Queen was horrible. I was allotted room no. 101 where the AC was not working and room was looking very bad. I was then allotted room no. 105 where AC never worked, the room was not clean, cockroach all over the room and the bathroom was poorly maintained. The staffs were never cooperative and not even bothered. Room service was also worst. It took 45 minutes with atleast 3 reminders for even a cup of tea in the morning. I recommend Expedia to remove this hotel from your listing if you would like to retain your credentials. Thanks & Regards, Anand G
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

The hotel western queen

Posted Feb 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Never stay here, hopeless, not safe, no lift working, no coffee tea market in room, no intercom in room, no airport pickup, not advisable, luggage is not safe inside room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HELL HOLE

Posted Sep 24, 2010 on Hotels.com
HELL HOLE DO NOT STAY HERE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Mar 17, 2010
One of the Worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. Up on Arrival, I was given a room that has no working AC, no lights, couldn't flush the toilet. I asked the guy at the reception to change it, it took him 2 hours and14 minutes to relocate me into a different room. The hotel is located in a very unhealthy, unpleasant street. Don't get mugged or get kidnapped. The electricity went out when we were there, and it took them more than half hour to turn the generator on. Over all, it is not worth staying in this hotel