Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Channel islands

This was a welcome retreat

Posted Aug 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay 2 nights and get the third free!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, great offer.
Location: Close enough to the airport as well as the city centre.
I was fortunate to have found such a great deal on Expedia, which was great value for money at the Hyatt Regency. The rooms had been recently renovated and the staff were extremely courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by allan from new york

beautiful achhetecture

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: variety
Cons: nothing
Location: quatab minaur
this hotel is amazing the club floors are very upscale not trendy. drivers are knowlegable and friendly .
2 out of 5
by Vanessa from Kolkata

Exorbitantly priced aging hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: The name, but it didn't live up to it Complimentary water in the room
Cons: Clean the windows Keep the ground better Renovate the wood floors Charge less for the tiny rooms
The Hyatt offers 5 star prices without the 5 star feel. The hotel is very old, and the standard rooms are tiny, with mirrors to make it look bigger. The windows are small, and the first room we were given had bird droppings all over the window. After complaining we were shown to another room. The wood floor in the room is worn and ugly. The room was clean but that's hardly the only thing good we look for in a 5 star hotel. The grounds were shabby, with only one part of the lawn being maintained. The food in the restaurants was overpriced but good, and you're a captive audience, with no other options in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pauline

The Hyatt is quietly located

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Even though the hotel is located from the centre, it has great selections of shops. I did a lot of my shopping inside the hotel
Location: We did not try to go out of the hotel as we would have to take a cab and there is no reason to do the
staff are helpful in all departments. Food is excellent specially the freshly made pizza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Great Hotel near New Delhi Lawn Tennis Association

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The hotel and staff were excellent. I would definitely use the Hyatt Regency on my next trip to New Delhi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by married couple from E

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014
We really liked our stay at this hotel. Food was great and so was the service
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Darwin.

DONT GO TO INDIA.

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: It is safe inside. Outside not safe.
Cons: The taxi service at the hotel is a rip off. Too expensive for Indial
Location: Nothing to do and very dangerous outside.
HORRIBLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becks from Washington, DC

Loved my time at the Hyatt

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: The staff were world-class. Best I have seen.
Cons: Our room rate included things like airport transfer, but some guests were not told about some of these extras.
Location: Great, central location
I reserved 8 rooms for a group coming from the US, and I have to say that the Hyatt provides the best service I have ever seen from a hotel. The staff are professional, and the epitome of hospitality. The rates were stellar- likely because we booked so many rooms, and for one week. Highly recommended.