Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Avneetfrom Mohalj

Will defntly stay again !

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staying in Justa is always a pleasant experience. The staff are very friendly and accomadating and the food is execellent. The location is very central and overall a grt place to stay in Delhi .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom oceanside new york

Solid accomodation

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
good room comfortable and relaxing in good location in New Delhi excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Quiet, good breakfast, nice room with all mod cons

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy access to metro, a short pedalo ride away. Ride to the airport in a taxi, in the height of the rush hour took 50 minutes.
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is away from the main hustle and bustle of Delhi, yet the metro makes getting to sites easy. The hotel staff were excellent, very pleasant and offered helpful advice. The breakfast was nice and offered a good range to select from. Staff very attentive to guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Nice small hotel in a good locality

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet compact sized property with clean room
Cons: Passage can be kept clean without any dirty clothes thrown around
Location: Centrally located and GK-I is a well known address for any taxi driver. M Block market is a nice place to walk around and do a bit of shopping.
Got to stay here for the first time. Nice clean place with very courteous staff who make you feel comfortable. The staff at the breakfast restaurant take good care of you and ensure that you start the day with a sumptuous breakfast, at times force fed :) Really, makes you feel at home. Keep it up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avneetfrom Chandigarh

Pleasant , stress free stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at justa for 2 nights in May , 2014. The location is very central which made it very convenient to travel around Delhi . The food at the hotel is good and te staff very polite .. Overall it was a satisfying experience . Will defntly stay at justa again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SSfrom California

3rd visit to Justa - totally OK hotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my 3rd time using this hotel and I've also stayed at the other Justa in Delhi. I don't love anything particular about this place, but there is also nothing really wrong with it either. The internet works, AC works, location is good for my needs, breakfast is long running and acceptable, housekeeping doesn't beg for tips or intrude while you're in the shower, good exchange rate at the reception desk. Could be cleaner, but so could the rest of Delhi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chandfrom newton, MA

Nice small hotel in GK.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Property is old as compared to the other Justa in New Delhi. Reception encounter was below expectation, otherwise a clean quite hotel in GK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ajayfrom new jersey

Very nice small luxury hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Stayed for 6 nights with my wife and 3 year old daughter and had a great time. Staff is very very courteous (Mr. Bisht and team), right from the guard at the gate till the housekeeping staff/lobby staff, everyone has smile on their face with helpful attitude. Breakfast is awesome with special attendance to each and every guest by the staff and has nice varieties of south and north indian food. Room service is great, i have used them in odd hours(3am) courtsey my daughter who was having jet lag and was asking all sort of things in the middle of the night. Location is near Nehru place and M block market is right around the corner, you can get auto rickshaw/taxi from the front. In all We had a pleasant stay and will definetly be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annafrom Sweden

Perfect

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked this place. It was stylish, the staff was service minded and attentive, and the bed was amazing. The location is really good, too, only about 1 km from the Metro - it is fine to walk, but will cost max 40 Rs by auto. Also very close (definately walking distance) to the GK-1 market, with shops and restaurants.