Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Nice small hotel in a good locality

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet compact sized property with clean room
Cons: Passage can be kept clean without any dirty clothes thrown around
Location: Centrally located and GK-I is a well known address for any taxi driver. M Block market is a nice place to walk around and do a bit of shopping.
Got to stay here for the first time. Nice clean place with very courteous staff who make you feel comfortable. The staff at the breakfast restaurant take good care of you and ensure that you start the day with a sumptuous breakfast, at times force fed :) Really, makes you feel at home. Keep it up!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avneet from Chandigarh

Pleasant , stress free stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at justa for 2 nights in May , 2014. The location is very central which made it very convenient to travel around Delhi . The food at the hotel is good and te staff very polite .. Overall it was a satisfying experience . Will defntly stay at justa again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SS from California

3rd visit to Justa - totally OK hotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my 3rd time using this hotel and I've also stayed at the other Justa in Delhi. I don't love anything particular about this place, but there is also nothing really wrong with it either. The internet works, AC works, location is good for my needs, breakfast is long running and acceptable, housekeeping doesn't beg for tips or intrude while you're in the shower, good exchange rate at the reception desk. Could be cleaner, but so could the rest of Delhi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chand from newton, MA

Nice small hotel in GK.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Property is old as compared to the other Justa in New Delhi. Reception encounter was below expectation, otherwise a clean quite hotel in GK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ajay from new jersey

Very nice small luxury hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Stayed for 6 nights with my wife and 3 year old daughter and had a great time. Staff is very very courteous (Mr. Bisht and team), right from the guard at the gate till the housekeeping staff/lobby staff, everyone has smile on their face with helpful attitude. Breakfast is awesome with special attendance to each and every guest by the staff and has nice varieties of south and north indian food. Room service is great, i have used them in odd hours(3am) courtsey my daughter who was having jet lag and was asking all sort of things in the middle of the night. Location is near Nehru place and M block market is right around the corner, you can get auto rickshaw/taxi from the front. In all We had a pleasant stay and will definetly be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet rooms for a good sleep

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasant stay here in the justa .... The food was good and the rooms were clean and quiet for a comfortable sleep. The location of the hotel is very good as well. The staff was courtious and was very helpful. Got to have some nice food there a well. Overall a very pleasant and comfortable stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a comfortable stay in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sunkhor from copenhagen

nice ambiance, nice staff, very service minded

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay of 4 days, and I will surely come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place close to market

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Location: M MARKET IS CLOSE
The Place was just awesum.I would specially say about Rajnish,Ronak and bhaman. Wonderful ppl.Excellent staff.Such a nice service.Full of hospitality. Would def recommend everyone and would surely stay here whenever I came to delhi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TravellingDiva from USA

Fantastic sevive, lack of hot water

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice place, And the staff are very attentive and provide great service, but doesn't provide hot water (it may be warm) all the time, so if come back at say 4pm you won't be able to shower. Also most rickshaw drivers and cab drivers are not familiar with the address make sure you specify GK1 (Greater Kaliash 1) as there are 3 of them. The Metro station is not as close and you will need to take a rickshaw to get there