Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to city center

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Nice hotel... But expensive wifi and slow service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive, small rooms, but good service

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Complimentary wine bottle during check-in
The room was very small, but just sufficient if you are in town for business. The restaurants are grossly expensive if you want to have a meal ala carte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great location, friendly staff, good security

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Great experience, Staff were very helpful, Excellent location in the heart of the city, good room with great view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip to Delhi

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: central location
Cons: Staff could learn to greet customers with a smile
Location: central
Central location with nice meeting/café area spaced well apart
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel, nice food, well located

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying here. Great, central location. Modern hotel with good amenities. Comfortable beds and tea/coffee making facilities in the room, which was appreciated. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chirag Sheth from Mumbai

Great stay, but food is expensive

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel stands to its name, excellent location, great service and good rooms. The only disappointment was the food, especially the pricing. Ordered for a Club sandwich and was charged upwards of Rs.1000. Food is not value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the Connaught Place area of Delhi.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Rooms are nice and comfortable.
Cons: Expand your dining area, and make your bar area smaller.
Location: Connaught place. Nice area, close like to shopping.
Nice hotel in the Starwood chain. Front desk staff friendliness is hit and miss. You have some older staff on front desk that are efficient but brisk. Your younger staff on the front desk are marvelous, keep them and give them a raise. Your breakfast area is too small for the hotel and eating there means sitting at tables with strangers, every day, which is less than ideal. Next to it, is a huge bar, lounge area, but when I've been there, which is often, it is rarely having more than a half dozen people. Expand your dining area. The hotel grounds are truly lovely, and your convention area is bustling. Your baggage/service area is very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramona Singh from USA

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was good. Food is excellent - one of the best I've had in Delhi (I grew up there). The "non smoking" room I got was full of smoke smell. The hotel did change my room, but the A/C at night didn't work so I was hot all night. The next morning they fixed a fuse that had blown. 15 minutes later they had to be called back to fix a bathroom bulb that blew out. These minor things I didn't expect in such a large hotel.