Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, prompt and courteous service

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Nashville TN USA

Modern business-type hotel in Delhi suburbs

Posted Jun 11, 2013
The hotel appears to be new. Room met Western expectations: comfortable bed, TV, nice bathroom, minibar, air conditioning, etc. Excellent breakfast buffet included in the rate. Unlimited Internet in business center; 30 min free each day (I couldn't get my laptop to connect, though--may have been my laptop, not sure). Helpful staff allowed me to check out at 2 pm. Shopping centre across the road with shops, McDonalds, KFC, groceries, etc. Generators kicked on whenever there was a power cut. Nice swimming pool and deck that I looked at but did not use. Spa, also--did not use, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vishal from Bangalore

Great location

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well located, with easy access to different restaurants a hypermarket and transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pune

Refreshing as a Lemon

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had an overnight stay at this hotel. First thing to notice is the ambiance, its very bright, bright lights, white color everywhere and staff in lemon colors. I am more used to warm ambiance so it wasnt upto my taste. The location is good, not that close to metro but certainly at the heart of one of the hangout places in Gurgaon. The service staff was the most humble, courteous, polite I have ever encountered. Right from the security to the reception to room service everyone of them was at top of their service. For a business traveler, the rooms are of apt size not too small neither too big. If I compare the room sizes with Country Inn in the same locality then I would say the rooms are small. In the room you would find all the basics, including a 40 inch LCD TV albeit without set-top box and no streaming of IPL matches. Beds are comfy and I had a goodnight sleep. The breakfast spread was really nice with a variety of North, South and Continental cuisine. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. They also have a pub at lobby level which I could not visit. All in all my stay was pleasant and very bright. I can definitely recommend it to business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LSY from singapore

good hotel

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
i intend to return
2 out of 5
by Ruth from London, UK

Worst artifical smell & Gurgaon's best in budget?

Posted May 10, 2013
Pros: Budget
Cons: SMELL
Location: Pretty good, market and park near by.
For a budget hotel, this is a good bet as long as you don’t mind the small space around the pool and people smoking right next to it... and off course the over powering artificial smell of lemons!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aman from Melbourne, Australia

Great stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Pros: the cleanliness and good service
Cons: that the in room wifi was not free
Location: was great, close to many great food outlets and kingdom of dreams
Stayed at the hotel for about 10 days, had a great stay. The staff were very polite and understanding. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the mornings and all the facilities were exceptional. The rooms are good and decent. The in room wifi is not free which was a let down, it was 300 rupees for 2 hours or something like that and 700 for the whole day I think but since we didn't stay that long it wasn't much of an issue but the 24 hour business lab is there for anyone to use which provides free computer usage and internet. The location is not bad, it is close to many excellent restaurants that include chinese, north indian, western, italian and fast food places like Mc Donald's, pizza hut and domino's. There is a party venue next to the hotel which had functions every now and then with loud music but we didn't mind it all but could be a disturbance for some. Went to the kingdom of dreams which was a fantastic experience that i would suggest everyone to go for and is not even a 2 min walk from the hotel. In regards to shopping had to take a taxi or auto. No malls are close by that you could walk to but in a taxi would cost you around 150-200 rupees so not that costly though. Taxi's were hard to find around the hotel, auto's are always in front of the hotel but you would only find a taxi if you walk out to the main road but still not far at all possibly not even a 5 min walk. Overall enjoyed the stay very much and would come back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz from Hyderabad

Probably the best value in town

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Lemontree in Gurgoun is probably the best value for your money. These are pretty new hotels. Service is good. Price is right. the pool area of the Lemontree premier is nice and there is a "ladies only floor". Also, I was impressed that the Lemontree has some Handicapped people working there, which I think is nice. I will choose this hotel again. One word of warning...book your own cab. this hotel's cars are pretty expensive. there are a line of auto rickshaws just down the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tolga from Ankara/Ankara Province, Turkey

Good hotel for 1-2 nights

Posted Dec 19, 2012
Pros: Helpful personel
Good hotel, nice and helpful personel, citrus cafe's meals are good. but in the area there is not much touristic place to see, 4-5 malls which only one or two is good in terms of brands, you have to take a car. The best mall is the one near Kempinski - Ambiance mall.