Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港から近いので便利なホテル

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: セキュリティーがしっかりしていて安心感がある事。
Cons: 夕食のバリエーションを増やしてもらいたい。
Location: 空港から市内中心部のホテルには大渋滞を抜けて行く事になるので大変。飛行機を降りて短時間でチェックインできる為、便利です。
必要なものは最低限揃っているし、停電も無く、wifi環境も良かったです。部屋も静かで、ゆっくり休めました。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gothenburg (SWEDEN)

nice hotel with poor staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel room costs about Rs.3000 and pickup service from airport costs Rs.1600 (Disgusting). My visit to hotel was prepaid and hotel staff detained me for that the rule of their hotel is to pay at the counter. Neither of the staff was aware of pre payment and they stopped me at hotel for about 40 minutes even after showing conforming email from Expedia. Not a good experience,never to book again and never to recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redwood City CA

Great airport hotel accessible to the city

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the service. In the dinning room was excellent. You can get a western food or Indian food.
Cons: The only thing is the pool was chilly in December. I didn't find the spa pool.
Location: This is an airport hotel that has decent access to the center of Delhi, which is 16 km away
I chose this hotel because I thought they would be able to provide me with a driver to go to Agra. The hotel has very comfortable rooms and a good dinning room. You can get western food in the dinning room, but for the most part I ate the Indian food, which was excellent. The staff was attentive and they exceeded expectations. I used a hotel driver for two days. The hotel has a pool, which is a God send, when the temperature outside is 40+ C (over 104 F) In winter the pool is on the cold side. The hotel is well located with respect to the airport and about 200 meters from a Metro station with direct access to the Delhi metro system. Taking the metro into the city from the airport and the airport hotels is not very expensive. I would recommend the Lemon Tree chain based on the two different hotels I staid in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Je suis hésitant!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
je suis arrivé en début de soirée. Pour une chambre simple non-fumeur, on m'a donné les clés d'une chambre qui sentait... Le cendrier! Je suis retourné à la réception. Je me suis retrouvé dans une autre chambre, propre, mais qui sentait l'humidité! Mauvais départ! Mais confortable tout de même et silencieux! La salle à manger, correcte, sans plus! Le personnel parcontre: impeccable! Je previlegierai sans doute un autre hotel dans le coin! Le Holiiday Inn où tout était... Parfait!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
This Lemon Tree location was very convenient for my travels. The staff were courteous and very nice and the accommodations were good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Great Airport location

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Great location and good breakfast.
Cons: Front desk is busy - constant phone interruptions.
Location: Location is great if you are looking for a short stay in Delhi. Not much to do around the hotel itself
Location of hotel works well if you are arriving into Delhi late in the evening and flying out early the next morning. Pleasant rooms although beds are on the small side. Check in was ok but staff are very busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saket wali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajeevfrom Raiput

Good

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tariff should be a bit low
3 out of 5
Recommended
by christinefrom paris, france

Non reactivity

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
WHen I booked on-line they did not give me a choice of double or single and i sent a request for a double bed- 5 days prior to my arrival. upon arrival they announced there were no doubles available and they would find one within the afternoon. despite my "on-the-hour" calls to prompt and remind them of their promise nothing was forthcoming. nor was it the following day. i will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zishanfrom Colombo

Good service

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food was fantastic .i had such good food after such a long time