Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisfrom Quebec

Good for 1 night but not a 4 star

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night arriving from a 13 hour flight. Hotel rating was 4-star and I was expecting a certain level of comfort and amenities. Hotel was ok but definitely not up to 4-star standards. I would rate this 3-stars, not more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mufaddalfrom Mumbai

Great airport hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Its a great airport hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

空港から近いので便利なホテル

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: セキュリティーがしっかりしていて安心感がある事。
Cons: 夕食のバリエーションを増やしてもらいたい。
Location: 空港から市内中心部のホテルには大渋滞を抜けて行く事になるので大変。飛行機を降りて短時間でチェックインできる為、便利です。
必要なものは最低限揃っているし、停電も無く、wifi環境も良かったです。部屋も静かで、ゆっくり休めました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gothenburg (SWEDEN)

nice hotel with poor staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel room costs about Rs.3000 and pickup service from airport costs Rs.1600 (Disgusting). My visit to hotel was prepaid and hotel staff detained me for that the rule of their hotel is to pay at the counter. Neither of the staff was aware of pre payment and they stopped me at hotel for about 40 minutes even after showing conforming email from Expedia. Not a good experience,never to book again and never to recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vivekfrom Gillingham, Kent

2 night stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
A typical airport hotel but a little expensive according to Indian standards. Very clean and staff were highly professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redwood City CA

Great airport hotel accessible to the city

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the location and the service. In the dinning room was excellent. You can get a western food or Indian food.
Cons: The only thing is the pool was chilly in December. I didn't find the spa pool.
Location: This is an airport hotel that has decent access to the center of Delhi, which is 16 km away
I chose this hotel because I thought they would be able to provide me with a driver to go to Agra. The hotel has very comfortable rooms and a good dinning room. You can get western food in the dinning room, but for the most part I ate the Indian food, which was excellent. The staff was attentive and they exceeded expectations. I used a hotel driver for two days. The hotel has a pool, which is a God send, when the temperature outside is 40+ C (over 104 F) In winter the pool is on the cold side. The hotel is well located with respect to the airport and about 200 meters from a Metro station with direct access to the Delhi metro system. Taking the metro into the city from the airport and the airport hotels is not very expensive. I would recommend the Lemon Tree chain based on the two different hotels I staid in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

만족스러웠습니다

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
출장 중 공항 근처에서 짧게 머물 깔끔한 호텔을 찾고 있었는데 잘 고른 것 같습니다. 물론 가격이 저렴하지 않은 호텔이었지만 그만큼 별 문제 없이 만족하는 숙소였습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Je suis hésitant!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
je suis arrivé en début de soirée. Pour une chambre simple non-fumeur, on m'a donné les clés d'une chambre qui sentait... Le cendrier! Je suis retourné à la réception. Je me suis retrouvé dans une autre chambre, propre, mais qui sentait l'humidité! Mauvais départ! Mais confortable tout de même et silencieux! La salle à manger, correcte, sans plus! Le personnel parcontre: impeccable! Je previlegierai sans doute un autre hotel dans le coin! Le Holiiday Inn où tout était... Parfait!