Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

GREAT WASTE OF MONEY.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Clean only when you check in. They don't clean once you continue to stay. Tiny rooms. Expensive for nothing. Absence of elevator. Zero staff etiquette ( They just hang up on face ) Rude behaviour. You can get great hotels with that price tag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Good decent hotel in New Delhi close by to Airport

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Quality, Staff and Hotel comfort
Cons: Providing bottle water when check-in.
Location: Location is okay kind-of.
Hotel staff are very kind and helpful. Good hotel and close by to airport area. They are very kind even i was requested to make a late check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Good hotel if you need to stay close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean New property value for money

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Very near to T3 Delhi airport.Clean New property value for money. Vasant Square is 1 min walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Good

Posted Dec 28, 2014
It was amazing, loved the service, room and the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zahid from Dubai, UAE

"worth for the money spent"

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
I had a short stay from 25th Nov - 29th Nov 2014. The rooms were very nice including the breakfast. Its worth for the money spent. I would recommend to stay in Malik Continental (Masoodpur)rather than staying in hotels of Mahipalpur.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeanine from Minneapolis

Malik

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Good, clean place. Felt very safe. Staff helped with all of the bags up and down the steps many times. This was my second stay. Very good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good Value

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet, things worked, spacious room, obliging staff. Can't ask for more, and at the rice it was excellent value.
Cons: Some of the facilities would benefit from a spot of attention. The location is the major setback (if you are sensitive to that kind of thing).
Location: The location is rough, but not threatening. Interesting to the westerner. I'm a senior female on my own, but never once felt threatened.
Excellent value at the price, but the location is rather rough. Delhi (at least, this part) is not for the faint=hearted. It takes courage and conviction (and faith) to cross the road outside.