Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dasafrom Bratislava, Slovakia

Average, but acceptable

Posted Feb 12, 2013
Pros: Hot water, wi-fi, comfortable bed
Cons: Noise
Location: Karol Bagh is in the middle of Delhi, however taxi driver was searching it around 1 hour.
Hot water - if is not available, after call to the reception they are able arrange it in 10 minutes. WiFi - sometimes disconnected, but can be. Problem with the breakfast - the price is including breakfast, but during 2 weeks never was served in the dinning room. Hotel personel asked to pay in cash - however the possibility of ATM is in the hotel. My room had no window - it was no problem, but the hotel building is such noisy - it is possible to hear people from rooms and personel is talking very loudly during cleaning rooms and also is possible to hear some sounds like from the kitchen. The room have three electric socets: near bed, near TV, in the bathroom - but working was only one, therefore when I needed to charge laptop or mobile, it was possible only to switch off TV and use the working one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dadafrom Slovakia

2,5 week spent in Pablas International

Posted Jan 19, 2012
Pros: elevator, hot water, comfortable beds, wi-fi, possible rent car with driver
Cons: dirty lamps and air conditioner
Location: located on border old and new Delhi
Comfortable beds, elevator, cold+warm water, wi fi generally working, TV and aircondition working without problems. Rooms do not have windows. Price is corresponding to quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Commitment

Posted Sep 16, 2009
I spoke with them about driver to wait from me in the air port no one was there
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2009
Value for the money!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

very scary

Posted Oct 24, 2008
got there a little bit late, all staff looked quite suspicious, the neighboorhood is poorly lit and looks very dangerous.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Linköping

Ett ganska sunkigt hotell

Posted Jul 23, 2008 on Hotels.com
Enkelt, billigt, men ganska sunkigt hotell, som vi inte bodde på längre än vi behövde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Good value

Posted Jan 9, 2008
Although we booked Pablas, once we got there a man led us to another hotel next door, called the Royal Residency. I protested.The man said, "it is another property of the same hotel." It turned out to be fine. Both are on a quiet side street. A very clean place. Linen was fine. Matresses too soft, but tolerable. Towels unusually white. Breakfast ok, but cafeteria is an improvised basement. Draw back was that you had to call the reception to ask for hot water. After 10 minutes there was plenty of hot water in the shower. The area is ok. Some good shops to have around.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san ramon, ca

clean

Posted Sep 26, 2007
Hotel staff rude. Lost car reservation/pick up from airport. Quote,"I didn't make your reservation, so I don't care if you have transportation" Would not help finding restaurants outside the hotel. Different quoted prices at checkout for hotel room than given at time of reservation. Staff did not seem to care that their service was poor.