Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sunilfrom london

best place in del

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great--love this hotel and the ppl in them
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

If expect to actually SLEEP here...forget it!!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Adjacent to New Delhi Railway Station. Would be fine if you just needed a place to take a shower and move on.
Horrible location at intersection of major trucking lanes and biggest railroad station in Delhi...the NOISIEST place I have ever had the misfortune to stay at! The neighborhood is among the seediest and most unsafe in all of Delhi, especially as a woman travelling alone. The room itself was relatively clean, but had an automatic "air freshener" that squirted some awful (undoubtedly toxic) chemical bug spray/fragrance into the room every ten minutes. It was sickening and gave me a headache. The AC shut off at 3AM and after being moved twice to other equally hot and noisy rooms, I couldn't take it anymore and finally fled before dawn to find another place to stay. Even though I had already prepaid for three nights, no amount of money lost would be worth staying another minute!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharfrom Florida

Excellent tour service

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked a tour through them and had a fantastic time, the 8 day tour of the Golden Triangle area was well planned and a great driver, Krishna. Wish the hotel had a better breakfast, no juice, bottled water or fresh eggs, mostly Indian food for breakfast.. We ate toast and a banana each day and drank tea. Other than the breakfast would recommend the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kamalfrom London

Budget hotel near Railway Station

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Very close to the Train Station
Cons: Room cleanliness
We have to take early morning train and this hotel was very close to the New Delhi Train Station. It's a budget hotel and condition was as you expect from a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by mojfrom saitama

ニューデリー駅前のホテル

Posted Feb 18, 2014
迎えのタクシー(有料)は深夜到着でしたが、来てくれました。 部屋は清潔で、ホットシャワーは熱いお湯がちゃんとでました。 ただ、窓のない部屋だったので、慣れてないせいか圧迫感がありました。たが、窓のない部屋が大部分です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by praveenfrom bangalore

overall had a good experience.. nice place

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Moumita

Nice hotel, not a very pleasant locality though.

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: Very close to New Delhi train and Metro station.
Location: Location is in a very crowded part of Paharganj. Not a very pleasant locality. However, proximity to train and metro is a plus point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom Mumbai, India

Small but modernized rooms with decent facilities.

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Basically good - although the hotel staff did not have reservation when I arrived, they were quick to accommodate. The buffet breakfast in the morning was reasonably good and tasty. In addition, the WIFI worked every time I used it. So, a big plus. On the downside, the room was a bit small, but for about $35 a night, really little to complain about. The location is good near Connaught place, but slightly off the main busy road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Isaiasfrom spain

gran estancia! un hotel económico perfecto en Delh

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nos alojamos en este hotel, ya que estábamos recorriendo en la India, y estábamos buscando un buen hotel económico. El hotel era perfecto para nuestras necesidades. El hotel está en una zona céntrica, con la estación de tren a pocos pasos de distancia. El metro estaba también cerca del hotel, así que los desplazamientos dentro de la ciudad era muy práctico. También hay muchos restaurantes alrededor de la zona. El personal del hotel era bueno y muy amable. Nuestras habitaciones son amplias y limpias, no tengo quejas allí. El servicio de habitaciones era muy rápido. Teniendo en cuenta el precio del hotel, puedo decir que es una gran relación calidad-precio y los servicios son impecables. Tuve una experiencia perfecta en todo y me gustaría quedarme aquí de nuevo cuando estoy de vuelta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cristopher

Nice budget hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Pros: It was budget friendly and great value for money.
Cons: It was perfect as it was, we had a great experience.
Location: The location was good and there were many restaurants and little shops nearby too.
We stayed at this hotel in Delhi and it was the perfect accommodation for us. It is located quite conveniently in the heart of the city, with the railway station in the vicinity and a metro station was also at a walking distance from our hotel. It had easy access and connectivity with the city which was great for us. Our room was a quiet one with comfortable and clean interiors. Overall I would give it perfect stars and ratings and we would surely recommend it to everyone coming here.