Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Nt a good experience. Hotel staff needs more training !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pankajfrom delhi

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff was not behaving properly, they did not got booking confirmation and the guy on reception was notdoing effort to get confirmation from hotel.com. we have to wait at reception for an 1 hour to get our room. Further we have booked and paid money for double bed but two single bed were provided to us. I will not suggest anybody to stay at such a pathetic hotel where staff do not want to help the guest and make them comfortable .
3 out of 5
by Shekharfrom Mumbai

Hotel for Oriental Choice & not for all.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The Room.
Cons: Make arrangement of complimentary drop & pick up facility to Metro & Malls. Give more choice in Menu.
Location: Hotel is located away from town.
Not Good. I booked thru Expedia.com. Expedia charged me for xtra person but never paid to hotel. Hotel charged me again for xtra person. Hotel charges for transport are very high. Taxis & autos not available. F & B menu is limited.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom Delhi

Not worth it

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Leakage in the washroom, staff is not friendly. Food was good, the entrance of the hotel was amazing but the room changed everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Satyen Vyasfrom Bangalore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durrr Gaon. A far non happening place.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: The lift only. The front management
Cons: Catering staff and house keeping need more training
Location: Far Far away land. Its ina village
Expensive hotel Too many hidden costs. Food expensive. Staff was good except on the day of checkout they took 30 minutes to complete checkout despite alerting them previous nite. Taxi hired for return trip to Airport was below standard. Need trained personnel both in catering and room maintenance. Had to tell staff to clean the room as well as the catering staff to clear plates etc. LIft was excellent and express fast. Bar & Dining was quite OK. NOt a good experience at all. For Rs 6000 plus nightly there are much better hotels at more convenient place in Delhi. The photo in the website is misleading..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ABfrom Odisha

Very good Hotel in not-so-good location

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels
Reaching the hotel was a big hassle.The navigator led us 3 km away and we reached the hotel after taking directions from the staffs.However the hotel interior was very good and the service was prompt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nfrom New York

Nicest hotel on the way out of Gurgaon

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
It was a great hotel for the area and very convenient as I needed to do field visits out of Gurgaon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom TAIWAN

5 stars value with 3 stars price

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
it is my 2nd. stay at Park inn Gurgaon this year. The excellent service as before more than that I found very high leavel for their meal at restaruant not only India food(keep rich aroma without unacceptable spice) Even the non vege food are excellent cooking not any less than outside India. Japanese omlet with japanese wine smell it like pudding and Jawanmushi mix with Tamagoyaki out look. I brought 2 rolls back to my home my daughter love it very much Never miss their restaurant