Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Friendly hotel staff

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I hv written a feedback form when I was in the hotel. The hotel room is clean except the phone in the wash room, it has not been cleaned and very dusty. There is sting of cigarette in the room. Another thing is that the sound proof system needs to improve because I can hear the water running in the neighboring room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAWANfrom United Kingdom

Good Hotel with Freindly Helpful Attentive Staff

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel friendly attentive staff .... Delhi was very cold when I arrived ... Rooms have no heating ... So small electric heaters are supplied ... ...clean tidy room ...Prompt laundry attention.... Free wifi ... All in all a very pleasant stay and would happily re visit this hotel.... !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, USA

Closed to business center

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: food, friendliness
Cons: everything good
Location: shoping mall, Starbucks
I stay for two week, hotel staff was awesome, food was good, we enjoy the hotel a lot, good room service, small hotel but good, real five star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Quick stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Stayed here before heading out to DEL airport (which takes 45 mins during evening rush hour). Clean room, good food at restaurant; free internet plus universal electricity adapter in room. Good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SJWfrom Hertfordshire, UK

Great time away!

Posted Jun 29, 2012
Pros: Helpfulness of staff, cleanliness, comfort of room and toiletries etc provided, and no insects as the windows were firmly shut!
Cons: The odd powercut but this was occasional and very quickly resolved by resetting room card in the slot by the door.
Location: On a main and busy road but as we were on the second floor and the windows were well glazed there was almost no noise audible from inside the room.
We travelled to Gurgaon on June 24th for four days. We booked the hotel for its location and the previous reviews, and also because it was one of the only hotels that could accommodate four of us in one room. We requested a cot and a single bed for our daughter. On arrival we were informed that the staff could not fit a single bed into the room, so this meant that our 7 year old had to share the kingsize bed with us. This worked out fine and she was happy. The main thing was that there was a cot in the room for our son and this was provided with fresh crisp linen and some pillows. Everything was very clean and the staff were attentive and very helpful. Everything that you could possibly need was provided in the bathroom, shoe shine, loofah, toiletries inc toothbrush and razor etc. We used the breakfast buffet twice and had breakfast cooked for us. Very happy with the standard of food provided. We ate lunch once at the Great Kabab Factory and the meal was fantastic. Our son who is on a wheat, gluten and dairy free diet was catered for adequately when we asked for something suitable and the staff were informed so they offered us gluten free bread for the morning breakfasts and the room service we had one morning having slept through breakfast (we were a bit jetlagged!). The hotel provided a driver for us (Pankaj) who was brilliant. Very informative about the local area and about life in India when we asked lots of questions. Thank you to everyone at Park Plaza!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Park plaza gurgaon a home away from home

Posted Mar 30, 2012
Great service, great food, great experience. Lavish Buffett served for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom noth west surrey

very pleasant place to be all service personell were polite and helpful

Posted Feb 26, 2011
we had a nice and reassuring experience at all time of stay in park Plaza hotel im Gorgaon,rooms were clean at all times ,there was not shortage of service or labour,services were regimental and well executed,all personell were willing to serve you as a guest,and nothing was to much for them to do . i will recommend this hotel to every one.