Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MJ from SUGARLAND TEXAS

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water in evening, No internet service, no airport transportation you cannot call international from your room you have to come to lobby, dark at night not safe for ladies to walk. area is very dark and no sign wrong phone number on the web site. Lobby smell bad. Hot water only in the morning 6 am till 9. No room service after 11pm. THIS HOTEL IS NOT A PLACE FOR TRAVELERS TO REST AND WALK UP FRESH. I HATE MY SELF BOOKING. I DID NOT READ THE VIEWS OF OTHERS ITS HORRIBLE TOO. NOT CLOSE TO AIRPORT OK IN TRAFFIC 15 MINS.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mpimca

Must avoid it

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
worst ever stay at any Hotel around the globe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and unorganised hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: They made some effort to make us breakfast at 6, not 6.30 as we had to leave at 6.30.
Cons: Cleaning and services. State everything in advance without hidden costs.
We booked 2 rooms. In both rooms the bed linens were dirty and broken in all 4 beds. There were dirty marks as if someone walked with shoes on the beds and hair in the bed even tho we had not slept in it yet. At least they came to change them directly when we called them. I am not sure how well washed were they even after they changed the sheets so we ended sleeping with our towels on the tops of the sheets. When we booked the taxi from the hotel, the price we were told was apparently without the parking and taxes and we were told different price when we arrived at the hotel. We didnt give a tip to the driver as we were not used to the tipping culture. Suddenly the taxi price needed extra payments for the parking and taxes which sounded suspicious and more of included tip. Also the hotel car was 4 times more expensive from the legal taxis you can get from the airport . Not to mention that the hotel car was very old and broken and also we had to wait for the driver and call him before he appears. They did not stated that we have to go out of the airport so we ended up going around, waiting 30mins and calling constantly. Overall, I would givethe hotel 2 and a half stars instead of the 4ish they claim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and unorganised hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: They made some effort to make us breakfast at 6, not 6.30 as we had to leave at 6.30.
Cons: Cleaning and services. State everything in advance without hidden costs.
We booked 2 rooms. In both rooms the bed linens were dirty and broken in all 4 beds. There were dirty marks as if someone walked with shoes on the beds and hair in the bed even tho we had not slept in it yet. At least they came to change them directly when we called them. I am not sure how well washed were they even after they changed the sheets so we ended sleeping with our towels on the tops of the sheets. When we booked the taxi from the hotel, the price we were told was apparently without the parking and taxes and we were told different price when we arrived at the hotel. We didnt give a tip to the driver as we were not used to the tipping culture. Suddenly the taxi price needed extra payments for the parking and taxes which sounded suspicious and more of included tip. Also the hotel car was 4 times more expensive from the legal taxis you can get from the airport . Not to mention that the hotel car was very old and broken and also we had to wait for the driver and call him before he appears. They did not stated that we have to go out of the airport so we ended up going around, waiting 30mins and calling constantly. Overall, I would givethe hotel 2 and a half stars instead of the 4ish they claim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by AVLGUY from Asheville, NC

a quick visit is enough

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is adequate as a stopping point from or two the airport. The rooms are fairly well appointed, the restaurant is nice (no alcohol) and the service good. A centrally located pool table offers disconcerting noise at all hours, WiFi is only available in the lobby and restaurant. A cue tip remained resting on the carpet outside my room for my entire four day stay. The surrounding area offers absolutely nothing to do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce nd Doreen from Kuwait

GREAT FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: The very friendly Staff.
Location: Great for airport, but not if you are looking to be in the heart of Delhi
A very good hotel for an overnight stay before catching a flight as it is so close to the international airport. The hotel is clean and the food very good for breakfast. The Staff are great: ALL so friendly, helpful, welcoming and very keen to look after you.
3 out of 5
by AK from CA

Flexibility

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Flexibility
Location: there are shops nearby like medicines,groceries,average and cheap restaurants etc..
Requested a guest stay but they refused and asked to get the guest's ID. I explained that the guest was not carrying an id but they were not considerate enough to allow the guest who had come from a very long distance to meet me. I was very disapointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by siva from bangalore

More than what I expected

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Cons: I had a bad experience about dinner. Upon my mild complaint chef offered me to cook for me another meal.
Location: Importantly it is close to the airport (20min away).
For the price it is quite a nice hotel with good hotel staff members. I will recommend any time to my friends and also I am happy to stay at this place whenever I go to Delhi. It is good for business and short duration stays as the place is in a village and not much can be expected outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel, but not great.

Posted Dec 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pros: close to the airport; affordable prices; helpful staff mostly, and accommodating people at the reception desk. Cons: no hot water availability 24 hours. Housekeeping will not clear out trays in front of rooms for 24 hours. No ironing board and iron. No business center.