Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by shyamfrom india

Great Ambiance and Value for Money

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
its a luxury hotel at very afforadable price. the rooms are good. Breakfast is good. staff is friendly .But the day i joined it was over booked and the hotel had all sorts of problems (power cuts/lack of keys/no hot water etc).Its a 15 minutes drive from International airport (250 rs by prepaid),which adds value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MJfrom SUGARLAND TEXAS

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water in evening, No internet service, no airport transportation you cannot call international from your room you have to come to lobby, dark at night not safe for ladies to walk. area is very dark and no sign wrong phone number on the web site. Lobby smell bad. Hot water only in the morning 6 am till 9. No room service after 11pm. THIS HOTEL IS NOT A PLACE FOR TRAVELERS TO REST AND WALK UP FRESH. I HATE MY SELF BOOKING. I DID NOT READ THE VIEWS OF OTHERS ITS HORRIBLE TOO. NOT CLOSE TO AIRPORT OK IN TRAFFIC 15 MINS.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mpimca

Must avoid it

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
worst ever stay at any Hotel around the globe
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and unorganised hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: They made some effort to make us breakfast at 6, not 6.30 as we had to leave at 6.30.
Cons: Cleaning and services. State everything in advance without hidden costs.
We booked 2 rooms. In both rooms the bed linens were dirty and broken in all 4 beds. There were dirty marks as if someone walked with shoes on the beds and hair in the bed even tho we had not slept in it yet. At least they came to change them directly when we called them. I am not sure how well washed were they even after they changed the sheets so we ended sleeping with our towels on the tops of the sheets. When we booked the taxi from the hotel, the price we were told was apparently without the parking and taxes and we were told different price when we arrived at the hotel. We didnt give a tip to the driver as we were not used to the tipping culture. Suddenly the taxi price needed extra payments for the parking and taxes which sounded suspicious and more of included tip. Also the hotel car was 4 times more expensive from the legal taxis you can get from the airport . Not to mention that the hotel car was very old and broken and also we had to wait for the driver and call him before he appears. They did not stated that we have to go out of the airport so we ended up going around, waiting 30mins and calling constantly. Overall, I would givethe hotel 2 and a half stars instead of the 4ish they claim.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and unorganised hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: They made some effort to make us breakfast at 6, not 6.30 as we had to leave at 6.30.
Cons: Cleaning and services. State everything in advance without hidden costs.
We booked 2 rooms. In both rooms the bed linens were dirty and broken in all 4 beds. There were dirty marks as if someone walked with shoes on the beds and hair in the bed even tho we had not slept in it yet. At least they came to change them directly when we called them. I am not sure how well washed were they even after they changed the sheets so we ended sleeping with our towels on the tops of the sheets. When we booked the taxi from the hotel, the price we were told was apparently without the parking and taxes and we were told different price when we arrived at the hotel. We didnt give a tip to the driver as we were not used to the tipping culture. Suddenly the taxi price needed extra payments for the parking and taxes which sounded suspicious and more of included tip. Also the hotel car was 4 times more expensive from the legal taxis you can get from the airport . Not to mention that the hotel car was very old and broken and also we had to wait for the driver and call him before he appears. They did not stated that we have to go out of the airport so we ended up going around, waiting 30mins and calling constantly. Overall, I would givethe hotel 2 and a half stars instead of the 4ish they claim.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by AVLGUYfrom Asheville, NC

a quick visit is enough

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is adequate as a stopping point from or two the airport. The rooms are fairly well appointed, the restaurant is nice (no alcohol) and the service good. A centrally located pool table offers disconcerting noise at all hours, WiFi is only available in the lobby and restaurant. A cue tip remained resting on the carpet outside my room for my entire four day stay. The surrounding area offers absolutely nothing to do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sohier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruce nd Doreenfrom Kuwait

GREAT FOR OVERNIGHT STAY

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: The very friendly Staff.
Location: Great for airport, but not if you are looking to be in the heart of Delhi
A very good hotel for an overnight stay before catching a flight as it is so close to the international airport. The hotel is clean and the food very good for breakfast. The Staff are great: ALL so friendly, helpful, welcoming and very keen to look after you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is just average and far away from the city and all other important land mark.
3 out of 5
by AKfrom CA

Flexibility

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Flexibility
Location: there are shops nearby like medicines,groceries,average and cheap restaurants etc..
Requested a guest stay but they refused and asked to get the guest's ID. I explained that the guest was not carrying an id but they were not considerate enough to allow the guest who had come from a very long distance to meet me. I was very disapointed.