Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ozymann from Paris

Amazing stay, great room, brilliant bose dock

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is almost perfect. I say almost because it's located in middle of no where, on the outskirts of the city. But the hotel itself is perfect. Nice ambience coming in, great staff, very comfortable room. The Bose dock system and the espresso machine in the room are just perfect additions to the already great room. Highly recommended if you don't mind the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Faiz from Gurgaon

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
An excellent hotel with everything in the right place, people and services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveler from Singapore

Great Service but noisy

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Checked in late and got upgraded from basic room to Suite, so my experience greatly enhanced. Service was excellent - everyone went out of their way to be helpful and polite. Room service gave me advice on what to order, which i thought was a pleasant surprise (and I stay in a lot of 5 star hotels who don't). The food delivered was very good quality. It would be a 5 star review except I must say there was a lot of construction just outside and despite a high floor i was bothered by noise, even very late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Simple fantastic. checked in late, was having a headache. asked the reception whether they have medicine but they said they dont keep any but they will send someone and get me one. and within half an hour or so they arranged. when i tried to tip the person who got me medicines, he declined saying he cant accept the tip. Awesome. I can sense they were very keen to ensure the comfort of the guest. Amazing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saiba from Singapore

Excellent

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotels good for a business trip. Very close to DLF cyber city and the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2013 by Himani Chopra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Gurgaon Central Park. It’s exciting to receive such valuable comments from our guests as we take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience to make us the most preferred destination in the City. We are also delighted to know that your stay was comfortable and our facilities & services were to your liking & expectations. The Hotel has been built overlooking the Aravali range and yet close to Business hubs and metro station which makes it a perfect destination for our business as well as leisure travelers. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you to Gurgaon's only new attitude Hotel. Best Regards Himani Chopra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerome

Impeccable experience

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Great hotel with great service. Food was excellent for breakfast and dinner, staff was great always helpful and caring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nishith

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2013 by Himani, Hotel Management
Dear Nishith, Thank you for your valuable feedback and rating on Expedia. Thank you for recommending us and we eagerly await your return and hope to be your preferred destination in Delhi (NCR). Best Regards
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not recommend

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
1)noisy, 2)water pressure unstable, 3) location (cannot walk to any shopping mall, unless for gasoline), 4)daily electricity problem. The good things are food, Internet speed, cheap local courier, TV quality as using Philip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2013 by Himani, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to posting a review on your stay experience at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park. We are glad to know that you liked the rooms with modern facilities like Nespresso coffee machine, free Wi-Fi access up to 1 MBPS, Television with Media hub connectivity, I Pad docking station and other modern fitting which make the room match up to the liking of our Guests. The Hotel has been built overlooking the Aravali range and yet close to Business hubs and metro station and is just 5 minutes drive from the malls on M.G Road which makes it a perfect destination for our business as well as leisure travelers. We have noted your feedback on the frequent power cuts that unfortunately is a problem faced by the entire city but we do alternate power to back up the power cut but it takes a few seconds to switchover the power from mains to alternate and which is also we are trying to reduce further. We have also noted and addressed the problem that you had with the water pressure. I do wish to reiterate that the above incident is an anomaly and not per our usual high standards of service and again deeply regret the inconvenience it caused to you You are our valued guest and your feedback is important to us, we always consider that the comments are a source of opportunity and improvement which enable us to elevate our products and services to the next level. It is our constant endeavor to provide a consistently high quality service to all our valued guests. Looking forward to serve you again and welcoming you to renewal on your next visit to Pullman Gurgaon Central Park. Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
excellent new hotel, couple of the electronic appliances did not work within the room, and sound proofing wasnt perfect (6th floor room, could still hear the "party" around the pool until midnight) However really top draw accommodation, service, food and decor . excellent will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2013 by Himani, Hotel Management
Dear A Verified traveller, Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to posting a review on your stay experience at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park, We are glad to know that you liked overall ambiance of the Hotel which is designed to provide a relaxing experience and thank you for complimenting the rooms with modern facilities which make the room match up to the liking of our Guests. We have noted your feedback on the noise issue that you had faced in the room that you had stayed because of the social function and we have got the sound proofing of the room also checked which is well maintained. I do wish to reiterate that the above incident is an anomaly and not per our usual high standards of service and again deeply regret the inconvenience it caused to you. You are our valued guest and your feedback is important to us, we always consider that the comments are a source of opportunity and improvement which enable us to elevate our products and services to the next level. It is our constant endeavor to provide a consistently high quality service to all our valued guests. Looking forward to serve you again and welcoming you to renewal on your next visit to Pullman Gurgaon Central Park. Best Regards
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2013 by Himani, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking time to posting a review on your stay experience at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park, We are glad to know that you liked overall ambiance of the Hotel which is designed to provide a relaxing experience and thank you for complimenting the rooms with modern facilities which make the room match up to the liking of our Guests. We have noted your feedback on the noise issue that you had faced in the room that you had stayed because of the social function and we have got the sound proofing of the room also checked which is well maintained. I do wish to reiterate that the above incident is an anomaly and not per our usual high standards of service and again deeply regret the inconvenience it caused to you. You are our valued guest and your feedback is important to us, we always consider that the comments are a source of opportunity and improvement which enable us to elevate our products and services to the next level. It is our constant endeavor to provide a consistently high quality service to all our valued guests. Looking forward to serve you again and welcoming you to renewal on your next visit to Pullman Gurgaon Central Park. Best Regards
2 out of 5
by Ann from London, UK

Disappointing new hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Cons: The noise that stopped us sleeping.
Location: In the middle of nowhere, roads were very busy and taxi had to do a U turn to get into hotel.
A disappointing hotel. A noisy air conditioning unit kept us awake all night. They attempted to charge for water at breakfast that we hadn't ordered. Staff thought it was a joke when music was asked to be turned down at the pool.