Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dhaka, Bangladesh

Great experience overall

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Location: It was located in a quieter open area with a park across from it.
I stayed here for 3 nights. This hotel definitely exceeded my expectations. It was a large gorgeous room with all modern furniture with a separate seating area, dining table etc. There were one and half bathrooms. The full bath had double sink, a stand up shower and separate bathtub, all made of marbles. The decor of the common a areas were all updated and beautiful.. The restaurant food was top notch. We ate Indian food. The staff were very helpful and courteous throuout the stay. Overall, a big thumbs up. I would definitely recommend this place and go back myself.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

DIRTY

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Dusty hallway and rooms, sheets had stains, cable does not work, got locked outside in common balcony.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto,on

Far from a 5 star hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This self proclaimed 5 star property is very poor at service. Lived at this property for 5 days and always had issues getting water replenishments, the sinks have problems draining, some rooms smell of moisture, breakfast is repetitive since my last trip in october'14. The bell desk can take upwards of 40 minutes to get you your luggage on check-in. The wall papers in the rooms are pealing off and finishings are poor. Room floors are stained too. Avoid at all costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr Pritpal Singh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel. Staff very eager to help.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Had no problem. Staff is always eager to help. Gave extra free water bottles when asked. Prompt room service. Impressed about daily complementary fruits and cookies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashishfrom mumbai

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay with prompt staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashishfrom mumbai

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel with great staff. Check-in process is still longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two day stay at Radison Blu Paschm vihar New Delhi

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff welcomed us with a good cup of coffee as the room was not ready, i requested for a twin bed room specifically as my parents were with me, but when i got into the room from downstairs to upstairs the electronic key was not active and had to call the reception for a new key while waiting again in the hallway infront of the room. Someone came and helped us, when he opened the room the business room was small and with king bed. I asked for another room they showed me another room which was not a business class room but bigger then first room but on a smoking floor. I liked the room and got settled in. Next morning i was ready for breakfast, just to make sure i called thr front desk to verify if the breakfast was included in the package i bought. They transfered me to the reservations team and rep told me that breakfast is not included in the Price i have paid for the room. I told him the i am pretty sure it is included. The rep told me he will have to verify it on the internet and it will take him 30 mins to verify but i can go ahead and have the breakfast. I waited for another 30 mins and got call with appology that breakfast is included. I would say overall stay was good and staff was really polite and curtious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England (uk)

Latest technology ,away from the central busy area

Posted Nov 4, 2014
It was a very comfortable stay Very modern ,clean,excellent service . Would visit again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not amazing.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine overall, but the hotel itself is very badly decorated, very bad taste design. Some people from the staff where also very unprofessional. If you can, go elsewhere