Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Excellent hotel, near the airport.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The facilities, staff & food.
Location: Close to the airport
Fantastic hotel. Good staff & food. The hotel is very close to the airport. The airport transfers are available in the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Peterborough, UK

Overnight in Delhi before returning to UK

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Excellent room facilities, soft down pillows, and air con unit which was effective without being noisy.
Location: Close to airport with complimentary transfers for international flights
Well placed for airport and complimentary transfers arranged. After a day of travelling from Assam, the high comfort levels, peaceful rooms and excellent facilities allowed for an excellent nights sleep prior to our return flight to the UK the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The pool was amazing...so relaxing. Also, I had the best massage ever at the spa. I chose the Balinese massage and was very pleased.
Cons: The only thing that was slightly confusing was the ordering process at The Great Kabab Factory. I would have liked the option of half veg/half nonveg
After a month in India, this hotel was quite the treat for my last night in Delhi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by world traveller from f

Best hotel near the airport

Posted May 24, 2014
Beautiful room. Very comfortable bed. Staff went out of their way to help. Did not try push the hotel car. Called a taxi to take me to Old Delhi for less. The dinner at the kebab house is HUGE'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jra from Kansas USA

Close to Airport

Posted May 22, 2014
Hotel is nice, AC worked and bed was comfortable. Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dana from Almaty, Kazakhstan

Nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Very helpful and competent staff
Cons: Room service food was tasty, but not as expected. But probably some other clients may have a different opinion. Just add more spices :-) Thanks Chef
Location: airport is in about 7-10 min from the hotel; no need to go out, all the ggod things are already available in the hotel :-) - nice pool, spa, good food
Very competent personnel, nice facilities, good brekfast. For those who want to stay close to airport this is probably the best option. I love Radisson and recommend it to any traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Azad from canada

Close to Airport.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Convincingly nice car service to and from airport. Spa experience was excellent. Great professional service provided by Archna in spa. Very desirable restaurants, Specially Kabob factory. Very latest technology. Very good for the price..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S

convenient to the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: gym. location.
located close to the hotel. five star experience. clean. everything works. hospitable staff. very, very convenient for travelers. good gym as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ripwalk

One of the best hotels near the airport.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
It’s probably one of the best hotels in the immediate vicinity of the airport. 5km from airport. Overall good quality. The front desk did try a rather deceptive upsell on me at check-in – disappointing. Other than that, a good stay. Room is nice. Bed a little soft. Bathrooms nice – rain head for the shower. Food at the restaurant is great quality. Staff is friendly. Only 3 stars due to the deceptive upsell attempt – otherwise would be 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5* hotel ten minutes from the airport.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Modern and new.
Cons: Pool area.
Location: Ten minutes from airport and shops in the same street.
Beautiful rooms with good facilities and food. A perfect worldly environment amidst the bustle of Indian streets.