Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is great for shopping since it is located on karol bagh. The personnel were very friendly. Unfortunately, we were a little disappointed with the size of the room which are smaller then what we expected from the photos. Also, the A/C, in several rooms is very loud. So overall, I would rate this hotel 3 out of 5.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian Harmer from England

Good value hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to bustling shopping street, also McDonald's! Metro nearby. 90 rupee prepaid taxi from rail station. Hotel is spotless, staff are helpful and pleasant. Rooms are basic but adequate. Breakfast is simple buffet style. Neighbourhood is busy and crowded. I recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in karol bagh

Posted Aug 13, 2013
food was nice and also the location. however food was costly a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramakrishnan from Chennai

Good Service

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant Stay. Comfortable Rooms. Very helpful staff made our stay a happy one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deep from London

Convenient hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was a conveniently located hotel with a decent staff. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leo from United States

Good value for Delhi

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Rockwell plaza on three occasions. While it is not top of the line hotel, it is a good value for the money in Delhi. It is close to the metro and is relatively clean. The service staff is extremely helpful and breakfast is pretty good. The have various quality room for the same price, and room 305 was the best one we stayed in. Not all rooms had a refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by chandos7

Pleasant atmosphere and competent staff

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Generally satisfactory, with obliging staff and a pleasant atmosphere overall. Though clean, our room was still a little smelly - damp, perhaps?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fran

A little gem!

Posted Jan 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Oh what a lovely stay we had, staff where so nice and willing to help in any way they could. From directions to a nice place to eat, as for location, your right in the middle of a great market street. When the lights go down, the street comes alive. We will defiantly stay there again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Karol Vagh

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The service was very good. The hotel was very basic but it was what we were looking for, just a clean and well located place for our stay.