Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nayef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuckyfrom Toronto

Good staff, expensive for a budget hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over rated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gfrom new york, ny

Nice Hotel/Staff/Service

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: do not charge for additional guests visiting for an hour or two whereas JHT hotel does
stayed here for 1 week, great hotel, and breakfast buffet included, room service was quick and friendly staff. ALLURE does NOT call you up and tell you that they will charge for additional guests visiting you for 2 hours or more whereas JHT hotel does.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ian & Louisefrom Toronto, Canada

Good Hotel to Start or End Trip

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel to start or finish India vacation. 24 hour room service very good for late arriving flights. Location in professional business area of South Dehli and two Dehli Metro stations a few minutes walk or autorickshaw. We would certainly consider this hotel again for the next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rohanvarahneifrom chennai

Excellent location. Average hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel is great being right next to M block market in GK1. The facilities of this hotel however have to be maintained in line with price. No hot water in the morning and the door jammed locking us in at night. Both rectified but should not have happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was what I needed for an overnight stay. Breakfast was satisfactory; Staff were courteous/polite. I got my ride to the airport as promised. I wish I had time to see more of the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Serveenfrom London, UK

Good for couples or business travellers

Posted Sep 13, 2012
Pros: decor of rooms and friendly staff
Cons: beds were a little hard but hotel provides extra mattress covers for comfort....tv signals were slightly weak but nothing that can't be fixed...
Location: near gk market, atm's, coffee shops, chemist all within reachable distance...and good south delhi location
Its a new hotel recently refurbished...we were amongst the first occupants. Rooms were clean, excellent decor, all facilities of a five star at three and half star level. Staff were friendly and willing to assist always. Room service was efficient and fast...food was of good quality as well. Overall holds its reputation as a quality boutique hotel.