Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ravifrom Ottawa,Canada

Exceptional Service

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a good stay. The staff at the hotel are an amazing bunch of people. From front desk to the breakfast staff & house keeping, everybody was very polite, courteous, & helpful in every aspect of our stay. We are happy to see that the bathrooms(especially)were clean & that made us decide to book with Sarovar. All the staff should be recognized for there utmost service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonal Pfrom Kolkata

worth staying

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, near Green Park Metro.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff are helpful and quick to respond.
Cons: The bathroom corners need thorough cleaning. The breakfast restaurant staff need proper management and training. They seem confused.
Location: The hotel is conveniently close to Green Park metro station. Travel on metro is cheap and safe especially for women who can use women's carriages.
I had left my luggage at the hotel for a few days. It was kept in the reception area that has CCTV coverage. I felt very safe because it was exactly where I had left it and it was not tampered with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra standard og hjelpsomt personell

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint lite hotell plassert nær en gate hvor det er butikker, pizza hut og dominos, i tillegg til indiske restauranter. Personalet er veldig hyggelig, men ved frokostbuffen somlet de en del. Anbefalles på det sterkeste da hotellet er billigt, og ligger midt inellom sentrum og flyplassen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takanorifrom JAPAN

感想

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
高級ホテルとはいきませんが、郊外としてはかなり良かったです。 部屋と朝食、ホテルマンの対応が良かったです。 周辺は騒がしいですが、インドではこんなものと痛感しました。 地下鉄も近いし、オートリクシャーにもすぐ乗れるので交通の便も良かったです。 価格を抑えて安心に泊まれる場所です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Close to Aashlok Hospital.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Rooms should be cleaned sooner in the day.
Location: Near a sweet shop (evergreen).
Friendly staff, nice breakfast, nice to have tea bar in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adregre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

舒適方便

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
很滿意
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Interior and room design
Cons: I suggest if there is any doubt, please talk in person instead locking the room and creating discomfort for traveler.
It was a pleasant stay. Nice hotel and worth on price range. The only thing disappointed me; reception was not aware with the request made even though it was written on booking confirmation.