Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ちょっと古めだけど、インドらしい味のあるホテル

Posted Feb 16, 2015
・改善して欲しい点 バスタブが深く、出難い。 ソファーが古く、汚れが目立つ。 部屋が全体的に暗い。 ・良い点 スタッフが皆優しい。 朝ごはんは、種類が豊富で美味しい。 窓から競技場が見えて、試合をしていればグッドな眺め。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

コンノートプレースに近く便利

Posted Feb 15, 2015
コンノートプレース、Airport Express、地下鉄駅に歩いて行けるロケーションは便利。部屋は広いが、やや古さを感じる。リノベーションした部屋もあるようです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado mas ao lado de um estádio esportivo

Posted Feb 5, 2015
O pessoal do hotel foi muito gentil, inclusive entramos antes do horário do check in, porém a banheira vazava em baixa e inundava o banheiro e na primeira manhã (que queríamos dormir para descansar de uma longa viagem, aconteceu um jogo narrado em alto-falante com banda de música no estádio ao lado!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oman

Good location and value worth hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast options.
Cons: NIL
Location: within the 15 minutes walk we found interesting purchase and food options.
Location is good and all the facility is very much in line with value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

great location for Connaught Place and metro

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: reasonable price and about 4 long blocks from Connaught Place Metro (Rajiv Chowk metro)
Cons: english language movies (HBO) cable service was spotty and maintenance could not figure out. had to call them almost daily.
Location: a lot of stuff nearby. too long to list. google it.
great location in the center of New Delhi, for access to Connaught Place and metro. lot of attractions, shopping, nearby. free access to Wi-Fi was pretty reliable. free breakfast buffet quite good with lots of variety. friendly and very helpful staff. reasonable daily rate. a few things could be updated to get to compete better against Marriott/Hilton's. cable TV in english was sometimes spotty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Skelmorlie, Scotland

Good location.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant and general appearance.
Location: Good for red fort, India gate etc. Tour desk very helpful.
Ideal for city centre and a one or two night stay. Restaurant wasn't very good. Shades of former glories here and the hotel is a bit jaded now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N Ireland

Great central location in the heart of Delhi city

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms and corridors could do with a 'freshen up' as looking a bit tired. The bed mattresses could do with a better quality and thickness.
Location: Good access to everything and transport links
On arrival our room was below the standard we expected given the other hotels we had stayed in. We were offered an alternative room however that was not much better and suffered from building work and close proximity to the elevator motor, so was noisy. We were offered an alternative and upgraded room at no extra cost which was much better. The hotel is located a few minutes walk from Connaught Place, the Metro and Bus station, so is an ideal spot. The hotel itself is not much to look at however is ok. The breakfast offering is very good and the two occasions we chose to have dinner in the hotel, then the food was very good. The reception staff were ok, with a few members of staff who were excellent and a few who could do with a few lessons in customer care, however overall, no complaints really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr nettes Hotel zentral gelegen in Neu-Delhi

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: sehr gute Lage
Cons: Internetzugang etwas langsam
Location: nahe des Connaught Circle, gute Ausgangslage zur Besichtigung von Delhi, und Abendspaziergang am Connaught Circle
sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, wir haben privat Delhi besucht und suchten ein Hotel für zwei Nächte. Sehr aufmerksamer Empfang nach der Ankunft morgens um 2.00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2014
A very comfotable stay in an excellent location with all required facilities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice hotel , close to CP

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The hotel is nice , complimentary services are provided , close to CP , metro station is close. Lot of restaurants in CP, complimentary breakfast was awesome .But the wi fi is terrible . No network coverage for mobiles . The restaurant is very very costly . Dinner for 2 was like 1000 rs .. If you request for cab they will call the yellow and black taxi and those ppl will charge u like hefty .. They also charge me for having luggage with me and mind it the taxi driver didn't even helped me in placing my luggage