Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Good location, rundown facility

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I appreciated very much Connaught Place,it's relativly safe abd has many good shops and restaurants But the hotel really needs renovation concerning the bathroom and I was very unhappy about wi fi and Internet which didn't work at the hotel the day I arrived.It was only fixed the next day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the centre of the city.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Central location
We have stayed here on a number of occasions before. This time we stayed on two separate nights. First night we had to change the room in the middle of the night due to noise from building work next door. The room on the second occasion was of good standard but again we suffered from intermittent noise . This time it seemed it was coming from some sort of machinery from the power room. The shower was not working properly. There was only a trickle of water coming from the shower. All the staff were very helpful and courteous. We will not be staying here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arun from Pune

Fair

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfied service,stay & money
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivek from Mumbai

Bad experience

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a very bad experience. They completely messed up my room accommodation, will not go back to this hotel at any cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melville from Bangalore

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good Location. Response to change in room was slow.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Overall a pleasant experiece. Room attendants helpful. Good for short stay and location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by ranjeet5 from India

Good food

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
the in house restaurant is fantastic and it has excellent momos ( that were made to order). good staff but the hotel it self done not have much to say. Its a 2* motel sort of place basic bed . flat screen tv.. good toiletries and great location. u cant beat this places when it comes to connectivity and east of travel. good location ..sad hotel. .. not worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros: Just outside the Rajeev Chowk metro station. Cons: Wifi doesnt work, breakfast is average, with a bit more attention could be made into a boutique hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivek from Bangalore

Great Location with leaky pipes & A/C not working

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible amenities. Reasonably clean room. Service leave a lot to be desired. Only plus is the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com