Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no WiFi, towels, soap or taxi...

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Cons: staff could stop talking to their friends and ask why guest wants to speak to them... towels, soap, working WiFi and a room cleaner would help!
Location: close to airport, lots of other hotels in same area, only reason to stay is if in transit at airport
WiFi didnn't work, no towels or soap and staff were more interested in chatting to their friends in reception than talking to me when I went to try to sort these things and get a taxi for the morning ordered. the hotel says they can arrange airport transfer taxi for 650 Rupees, but they didn't give me the chance to arrange it because too busy having their own conversations with mates, so I went down the road and arranged one myself for 250 rupees! There are loads of hotels in this area - better to just try a few and choose one which in nice and more helpful if you are only staying the night in transit (and you certainly wouldn't stay there for any other reason!)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jagjit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Raj from USA

Yuck

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Cons: Cleaness
Location: Right next to the airport
The most disgusting place I've ever stayed, the room was filthy, the bed sheets looked like they hadn't been washed in a long time, there was body hair on the bed and jam stains, the hot water didn't work, the bottle water was repackaged Will never visit this place again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: value for money
Cons: lack of choice for breakfast.
Location: Excellent
Excellent value for money. Not quite as new and shiny as the photos show. Take your own towel and soap. No choice for breakfast - just toast and tea with only one type of juice. Can't complain for the price though, still a bargain.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Therese

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was freezing cold. The sheets was stained. When they were to bring us an extra bed the staff came in with an mattress that they threw on the floor. They put on a wet sheet on it that also was stained. Even if they brought us a new dry sheet we ended up sleeping three of us in the double bed to keep warm. The staff was not very friendly and just spoke very basic english.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ankit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Joshipura

Close to airport but neighborhood is not great.

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to domestic and international terminals. Transport to the airport is available by taxi and autorockshaws. The neighborhood is made of narrow bylanes and not particularly impressive. The hotel room is large and clean but breakfast and dining services are not efficient. Overall cheap and B grade hotel; the only advantage is proximity to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anup

Nice interior but no so clean

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very spacious, comfortable, with good amenities, only thing was the towels and the bedsheets were not very new...appeared clean but very old they need to change it ...good hotel for overnight stay....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from dubai

Perfect Transit Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2012
I was coming from Dubai. Driver was their with a warm welcome with a proper plug card. hotel look quite nice. Nice big room with clean bathroom, Lovely Indian food. my wife loved it very much, staff was very humble and nice. Services was very awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel - absolutely no grace, a shame!

Posted Apr 2, 2012
Pros: nothing!
Cons: everything!
Location: That was only good thing about this hotel. Just 5 mins. from the Airport.
The total experience right from the point I called them from the Airport is horrible. Someone picked up the call and when I asked what's the best way to reach the hotel, the fellow asked me to wait right there and came along in his own car! The hotel is just about 5 mins from the airport and he ripped me off of Rs.400 as taxi. The hotel room was disgusting. The sheets and bed were not even seen a wash. I think they don't have the system of cleaning anything at all. The bed linen was awfully dirty and clumsy. I couldn't sleep on the bed (even after they changed it). I had to spend all night sitting in a corner. They said before I arrived that they have a room-service and a restaurant whereas when I wanted to order food, the room-boy said they don't have and obliged to bring me food from a nearby restaurant. I don't know where he brought food from, it was again, awful and they ripped off another Rs.300. Overall, they seemed like a bunch of thugs and I STRONGLY recommend NOT to go to this hotel.