Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: linen and bath towels should be changed
Location: close to big malls and quite location
I needed to remind them about dirty bath towels to be changed. Hotel is otherwise good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Piyush from India

A good stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good stay here. However even at 6 in the evening my room as asked for wasn't available and since I had to rush out for a meeting a room was made available at the ground floor. The room was pretty neat and had all that was required. Bedside requires a mobile charging point.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SJ from Canada

meeting

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not happy at all with service and mis informtion provided by front desk and delays getting anything done from them. When you had any inquiry repines was always "Let me get back to you", than no reponse for hours and follow up with someone else and go the whole process again. I found for 4 star hotel for an international standards their serivce is very poor. Knowldge and expirence is not there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: It was clean tidy and very friendly and helpful staff
Cons: Just keep up the good work
Location: Everything was located close to the hotel for us
My family and I stayed for eight nights at The Grand New Delhi hotel between the 28th of June to 9th of July 2014, The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fantastic as well as at dinner. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel as we had a truly amazing experince. When I visit india next I would definately stay at the The Grand New Delhi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sudhanshumittal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VINEET from CHANDIGARH

Great Location

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful anniversary trip

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The food at the breakfast buffet was excellent. We also enjoyed the pool and fitness rooms. We loved the room, but especially the bathroom. I wish I had such a nice one in my house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet Room & Nice Stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel has very comfortable & Quiet rooms, Swimming pool also very nice, Service is perfect, if can make more choices for breakfast, will be Fantastic, Thank all staff for your efforts, will come back next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Grand

Posted Jun 10, 2014
quite clean and excellent bfast. certainly nice place and comfortable for all purpose business or holiday, close airport