Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Cheap, and you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Internet, see above
The hotel staff were great in many ways. Arranged pick up from airport, and helpful wherever needed The buffet breakfast and dinner were not up to expectation. Food quality was below average, and no catering for Western needs My biggest beef was the internet. Had to sign every time, auto siging not allowed. One can have either phone OR computer OR tablet on at the same time. A pain
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 30, 2015
Stay was comfortable and the good was also very good. overall experience it's worth recommending.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Pankaj Madan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your experience, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your special mention about the location and about the efficient service delivery by our associates, is really encouraging. We truly appreciate your endorsement of our services and your very positive recommendation, we are glad that you will be back soon and give us an opportunity to welcome you back. Thank you once again. Warm regards Front Office manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
Great hotel to stay. I'll definitely stay there again and will definitely recommend others to stay there. We enjoyed our stay, hope Ull enjoy yours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2015 by Pankaj, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your experience, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your special mention about the location and about the efficient service delivery by our associates, is really encouraging. We truly appreciate your endorsement of our services and your very positive recommendation, we are glad that you will be back soon and give us an opportunity to welcome you back. Thank you once again. Warm regards Front Office manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Hotel in the CBD .

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: The view , location and ease of getting transport .
Cons: The quality of food , the attitude of staff and the furniture .
Location: Location is good . View from the hotel floors is good. one is very close to Connaught place , Metro and the nearby major markets such as Karol Bagh.
The experience has not been good. Some of the furniture requires repairing and polishing . The sofa ( a two seater in the room) needs either new springs or a complete makeover .The staff are least concerned about your convenience. They cannot match with your expectations . The quality of the food served is not great especially during the complimentary breakfast . The attitude of the staff during the breakfast needs to changed drastically . They are not proactive and you have to do the gesturing a couple of times to draw their attention . The connectivity for the mobile phones is weak , the worst service provider being Reliance .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hernan from West New York

Good choice

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
friendly and professional staff, very clean but hotel needs some renovations, mostly bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good , Best Location

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel location was great. its near to Connaught place , full of restaurants and shops. the rooms were big enough to accommodate 3 adults. the staffs were polite and helpful. the breakfast was fine with much more variety. the internet connection was not so good. the signal disconnect time to time. Anyway I recommend this hotel for location and good services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel in the heart of New Delhi

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful front desk staff
Centrally located excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah from Sydney

Good location

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Location of the hotel was good. It was near the shopping circle (if you want to shop) and not far from the India Gate. The room was nice - good bathroom and comfy beds. On the other hand, I thought the wifi policy was a bit irritating in that you only get 1 hour per night per guest. I also did not enjoy the food in the restaurant. It was Australian prices and just not good at all so I would highly recommend eating out - there are tons of options irrespective of your tastes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Syed from Houston, TX

only one hour of free wifi per day

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is conveniently located in the central New Delhi. Hotel has falsely advertised free wifi. The free wifi is only for one hour per day.