Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan, Canada

Every convenience you could want.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
This is a beautiful hotel with equally beautiful rooms. The bathroom was one of the nicest I've seen. There is a great shopping mall right beside the hotel. Dhanyavaad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Very nice, good location. Close to airport.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
This is my 2nd stay at Leela. Food was excellent. Service, room everything was great. Only internet should be free. They charge about $10 per day for Internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Hotel location is big plus.5 stars to ambiance and service. i would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Staff service is not on par what it used to be

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: It is close to the Ambience Mall. Lots of activites for all ages. Do try the PVR movie theater.
Location: Ambience Mall
The hotel has severe service issues in their dinning hall. Majority of the time, we got overlooked. Staff is very busy and doesn't notice simple things like refilling water or coffee or checking up on the guests. Perhaps their inappropriate staff to customer ratio. I did bring this concern to the hotel manager once, next day the service offered was superb. When we returned few days later, the service again non-existence - having to wait 15-20 minutes before someone notices we would like to order coffee. My suggestion, if you are staying, stock up on coffee/water/food while you have the server's attention. From my experience, the most seasoned staff simply aren't around at this hotel anymore. This is terrible, as it used to be a nice experience coming to Leela. Spa facilities and level of trained staff is terrible. It is best you seek spa facilities elsewhere. The level of experienced therapist at best is someone who is still an apprentice. For the cost of each treatment, this is unacceptable. The overall service and staff efficiency has dropped when compared to my past years' visit here. That is terrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jatin Harjai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SO from India

Fantastic Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in the same building as the Ambience mall - which was very convenient for shopping and restaurants. The room was clean and pleasant, and staff were all helpful and polite. The breakfast was one of the best I have ever had at a hotel - varieties of food and drinks were great. One downside was our dinner at their Italian restaurant Zanotta - the risotto was not well cooked. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Aricent

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: The spa is great!
Cons: Balance service.
Location: Go to the mall right next door if you like to shop!
The hotel staff is great, very nice team...they might over serve though...for some Americans, we feel uncomfortable with too much service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajat from Singapore

Great Location and Excellent Service

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel and great service. Team out there at hotel is very genuine and honest. I accidentally left my laptop bag in the hotel lobby and i checked-out. I realized it after 30 minutes and when i called back, they had my bag with them and they were waiting for my call. I sent my driver back to collect the bag from hotel and they called me to reconfirm driver particulars and then handed over the bag to him. Overall, a great experience staying with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt W from London

Great service, great food

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
High quality across the board