Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saskatchewan, Canada

Every convenience you could want.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
This is a beautiful hotel with equally beautiful rooms. The bathroom was one of the nicest I've seen. There is a great shopping mall right beside the hotel. Dhanyavaad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

グルガオン最大のショッピングモールに隣接する、ハイウェイにアクセスしやすい5星ホテル

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: ホテル内の空間の雰囲気/とても豪華な装飾美で素晴らしい空間となっています。 ホテル内の朝食レストラン/レストラン内の雰囲気、メニューの豊富さ、美味しさに満足できます。
Cons: ホテルではないが、ハイウェイを北上してからホテルへ入る際のアクセス方法を改善してもらいたい。 一度、旧料金所を通過してからUターンをしないといけないことが気になります。
Location: グルガオン最大のショッピングモール:アンビエンスモール(通称1キロモール)に隣接 2013年11月にオープンしたサイバーハブ(飲食施設)へのアクセスが容易 MGロードへのアクセスも容易 ハイウェイを降りてすぐの為、ハイウェイを利用した移動が容易
5星ホテルとして満足できるホテルだと思います。 グルガオン/デリー地区とその近辺をハイウェイを使って移動することが多いのであれば、ホテルの場所も良いと思います。 また、空港、グルガオンの主要部へのアクセスも容易です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Very nice, good location. Close to airport.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
This is my 2nd stay at Leela. Food was excellent. Service, room everything was great. Only internet should be free. They charge about $10 per day for Internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Udey Sethifrom Faridabad

Simply Brilliant

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Leela Ambience Gurgaon Hotel is one of the best places to stay. Right from checking in, room service, facilities and staff, all was fantastic. My friend and I stayed for 2 nights. Check-in was fast and smooth. The room was big and comfy. Room service was 5 star. Very quick and prompt. The breakfast buffet is to die for. They have a big swimming pool as well and provide basic facilities like newspaper and water at the pool side. Location is awesome. Right at the Ambience Mall, Gurgaon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Hotel location is big plus.5 stars to ambiance and service. i would definitely recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Staff service is not on par what it used to be

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: It is close to the Ambience Mall. Lots of activites for all ages. Do try the PVR movie theater.
Location: Ambience Mall
The hotel has severe service issues in their dinning hall. Majority of the time, we got overlooked. Staff is very busy and doesn't notice simple things like refilling water or coffee or checking up on the guests. Perhaps their inappropriate staff to customer ratio. I did bring this concern to the hotel manager once, next day the service offered was superb. When we returned few days later, the service again non-existence - having to wait 15-20 minutes before someone notices we would like to order coffee. My suggestion, if you are staying, stock up on coffee/water/food while you have the server's attention. From my experience, the most seasoned staff simply aren't around at this hotel anymore. This is terrible, as it used to be a nice experience coming to Leela. Spa facilities and level of trained staff is terrible. It is best you seek spa facilities elsewhere. The level of experienced therapist at best is someone who is still an apprentice. For the cost of each treatment, this is unacceptable. The overall service and staff efficiency has dropped when compared to my past years' visit here. That is terrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jatin Harjai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel mit super Service

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt von der Abholung am Flughafen über den freundlicehn Empfang bis zum sehr gut ausgestatten Zimmer.