Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YASUHIKOfrom 日本

地図と場所が違う。

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.Comの地図に表示されている場所と、実際のhotelの場所が違いました。 用務先近傍のホテルを選択したつもりが、まったく異なる場所に泊まることになってしまい、また、周りにレストランなどがほとんど存在せず、非常に残念な滞在となりました。 掲載されている住所は実際の住所のようですので、このホテルを選択される場合は、ほかのWEBサイト等で場所を事前に確認しておくことをお勧めします。 ホテル自体は非常にきれいで、従業員の方々の対応も満足のいくものでした。 ホテル内のレストランではアルコールが提供されていません(2014年12月時点で)ので、ほかのレストランを探したのですが、徒歩圏には別のホテルのレストランが1件あったのみでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

喫煙部屋選択可能

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋で喫煙できます(=^ェ^=)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

タバコ

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
喫煙可能でした(^_^)☆
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City, OK

Nice hotel overall.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The room was well kept, clean, and nice.
Cons: There needs to be greater attention to detail, punctuality, and service outside of the room.
Location: It is along a major road, though we had a very difficult time finding it from the train station. It is not marked well enough along the main road.
We stayed there for three nights. The room itself was great. Our only complaint would be about service outside of the room. As we have grown to expect, Indian hotels typically can't match U.S. hotels in terms of service and attention to detail. We requested that a car be ready at a certain time. They affirmed this request, but were unprepared when the time came. The restaraunt was OK, but sometimes wasn't open on time, or didn't have all of the menu items available. Finally, they decided to leave the front doors open one day--presumably to save on electricity. We seemed to be the only ones to notice the incredible amount of bugs crawling all over the restaraunt and lobby floor as a result. Nevertheless, our experience here was above average for India. I would recommend it. We will perhaps even stay there again ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ajfrom India

Great location and quality and hotel

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing place for the price. New building and clean rooms. Nice breakfast and convenient location .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wendyfrom Victoria, BC

Good hotel, close to the Bahai House of Worship

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff and clean room.
Cons: They could offer complimentary airport shuttle, or for a very low price.
Location: Located at Nehru Place, and only one kilometer to the Lotus Temple for the Bahai Faith. This was my main purpose for visiting Delhi.
The hotel staff went out of their way to make sure I had my needs met. One desk clerk stayed 1/2 hour past his shift to make sure that I got my taxi to the airport without any problems. The supervisor of housekeeping was very attentive and helped me with whatever problem I had in my room. The desk clerk went outside and got me a transport to the Bahai House of Worship for a reasonable price. They made sure in every way that I was happy with my stay. I would very much recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic Service

Posted Jan 24, 2014
The front office was pathetic. Do not think I will ever take this hotel again. Even though the hotel may be good, if you do not render good service and be polite to your customers, no one would like to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rakeshfrom Udaipur

Good Location and good service

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by nevilfrom vancouver

Terrible location close to the Nehru Place Flyover

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: clean rooms , good breakfast , friendly staff , excellent laundry service
Cons: direction to the hotel , ac system and internet
Location: na
AC was not working and after repeated reminders and several visit by the technitian nothing changed. Internet connection is very slow or does not work so please make sure you have a rocket stick with you. Access to the hotel is terrible and none of the taxis know where it is so trying to get back to the hotel is almost impossible, we had ask a couple of people on how to get back to the hotel. the taxi provided by the hotel is comfortable but very expensive compared to other taxis. obo 1400 rs for 4 hrs plus taxes
4 out of 5
Recommended
by swaroopa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com