Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath

The Oberoi is very pleasant and comfortable.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Wonderful service and the most pleasant and accommodating staff. The restaurant is excellent, with an good variety of Indian and international cuisine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LE MEUR FRANCOISEfrom OBEROI DELHI

great food

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
the cook created a special rice noodle soup for me with veggies and that was great .;i am a vegetarian non dairy and it is difficult for me to be satisfied in any hotel ,food being too rich ,creamy oily ,floury etc ..I REALLY APPRECIATED THAT EFFORT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

レストランのサービスが良い

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: レストランのサービス
Cons: フロントの英語が訛りが強く早口で、聞き取りにくい。
Location: カーンマーケットがお土産を買うのに良いが、歩いたら40分くらいかかった。タクシーに乗るべき。
到着が夜遅かったので1階のレストランに行きました。ドレスコードはスマートカジュアル、お洒落なお客さんが多いです。メニューはイタリアン、寿司など多国籍ですが、インド料理を頂きました。料理の内容、量、辛さの度合い等、親切にアドバイスをくださって、選んだ食事はとても美味しく頂くことができました。程よい距離感の押し付けがましくないサービスは素晴らしかったです。フロントの英語は聞き取りにくかったのですが、ここのスタッフの発音は綺麗でした。注文したものの他に、インドのパンのバスケット、ソースやピクルス、ヨーグルト数種類など、色々なおまけの小皿がついてくるので楽しめました。二人で満腹になるまで飲んで食べて、8500Rpくらいでした。街中に比べると高額ですが、良い雰囲気で豪華な内容だったので、とても満足です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best answer of friendly service

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oberoi, the name itself can explain every thing. Every staff of the hotel tried to solve every minute problem. I know that other cool hotles are there in Delhi but next my choice will be Oberoi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom London

Really fantastic hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Restaurants, staff and service
Cons: Complete the room referbs quickly
Best hotel in India. Rooms are half way through being refurbished and the older ones are a little tired but still very clean and comfortable. Food is fantastic and very fresh. Service and staff are the best of any hotel I have ever stayed in. Location is convenient for tourist sites (which are a little spread out anyway in Delhi). Thoroughly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Fantastic hotel, for work or fun

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Great service, fresh flowers and fruit every day, lots of water.
Cons: Staff is a bit eager at times, I like to melt into the surroundings just a little sometimes
Location: Khan market is very close - had a great time at Fabindia and Anhoki even though I had so little free time during my stay.
Definetly a luxury hotel, wish I had more time to enjoy, but has all the facilities to make work pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Australia

Outstanding service

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding service, great food, and wonderful rooms. Thoroughly enjoyed our short stay.