Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Pessimo

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Solo la posizione, visto che è a 5 minuti dalla stazione di karol bagh.
Albergo sporco e camera non confortevole, oltretutto fredda. Mancanza di acqua calda per fare la doccia. Non ci ritornerò di sicuro. Colazione pessima.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tauhidfrom CANADA

Its all right

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is fine. area is not. price is ok but. would pay little higher for better quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sirjumpfrom Norway

Greit hotell i et av de bedre markedsområdene.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Grei pris, rom og personale.
Cons: Litt generell standard bør høynes for å få 5/5 stjerner.
Location: Nært lokale marked. Anbefaler Pub La Boheme som er rett i nærheten.
Sammenliknet med andre distrikter i Delhi er Karol Bagh et av de bedre. Gir generelt 4 av 5 da det er noen små ting å trekke for som f.eks. litt lite frokostområde og meny. Rom og service var meget bra. Personale alltid hjelpsomme og hyggelige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashokfrom california

Situated in residential surrounding But ok

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Overall satisfied for the money Friendly staff..room service ok Services provided as per ad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Austin Allegrofrom London

Good location and service

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice little hotel close to the Delhi Metro (ten mins walk) in the slightly shabby but pleasant Karol Bagh area. The street is fairly quiet and without too much motor traffic. The hotel service was excellent and all the staff were helpful. The room was clean and good value for money. Food was also good and reasonably good value, there is a pleasant roof terrace where you can eat or just relax. There were good toiletries, tea and coffee making facilities, fridge and minibar with fair prices. My only small complaint would be that the marble staircase acts as an echo chamber so that it can be a little noisy if people are arriving late at night etc. However I only noticed this on my first night. Overall I would say this is a good hotel for the price range.
1 out of 5
by Afshinfrom Iran

Never recommend to any one

Posted Jun 9, 2013
I was shocked when we enter the hotel please do not recommend this hotel to any one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room.Very nice staff. Affordable room service. Lot's of TV channels. Only downside was the airconditioner (a must in New Delhi) was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by knarayanfrom Sydney

Good overall

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good, as it was our first trip to India. Staff were generally helpful though sometimes took some time for things to get done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Apr 17, 2013
The hotel was very friendly and helpful. We were unfortunately scammed at the airport by a corrupt taxi and travel service and had to miss our hotel booking at the Sun Court. We then explained the situation and on returning to Delhi, they offered us one free night, as well as a complementary dinner, all in good will to apologies for our experience, even though they didn't owe us anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful and it was all very clean