Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shanghai, china

Reasonable cost and four star luxury!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Attentive and ultra friendly staff! Clean, professional and a well appointed hotel. A real pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Best value for money in delhi

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Up to western standards. Zero complaints. An amazing escape from the harshness of Delhi. Breakfast buffet is fantastic. Gym great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice staffs, but poor soundproof

Posted May 5, 2015
The staffs were very friendly and kind so the service was very satisfactory. However, the room had very poor soundproof so that I could hear literally everything from the next rooms which disturbed my sleep many times. Except that, it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Super und gute Lage

Posted Apr 5, 2015
In der Zeit in der wir dort waren wurde im 6. OG renoviert, daher War es in unserem Zimmer laut hinsichtlich Hämmerarbeiten. Aber wir haben ohne Probleme ein anderes Zimmer bekommen in dem es nicht laut War. Das Frühstück war für indische Verhältnisse super. Frische Säfte und selbst frisches Vollkornbrot auch wenn es nicht mit deutschem vergleichbar ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anil from Geneva

Bad reservation and smelly rooms

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 hours after making the reservation I called the hotel to check if they had my reservation and a lady at the front desk confirmed it. However when I went to the hotel to check in they said they did not have my reservation. After a long wait of over 30 minutes and after I sent them my email confirmation they were able to trace it. I had asked for a non smoking room but the room smelt of cigarettes, even though designated as a non smoking room. Their breakfast was very good but the front office staff and housekeeping needs improvement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by waheeda from Glenwood, South Africa

happy stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel.ALL Staff from front desk to restaurant polite and friendly.Always tried to make us comfortable.To name a few Mr Tahir ,R Rahman and Mr Anthony, amongst others. Wide variety at Breakfast. Lobby Ambiance perfect. Good value for money. we will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alliya from Auckland

comfortable stay :)

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable.Hotel was nice n clean.Food was good n hygienic. Overall a good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with nice gym

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with nice gym, breakfast was a good selection. Took a hotel car to our office each day and that all worked out as planned and service was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moujan from Beverly Hills, CA

Nice Place

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was Great at this hotel, except the Internet/WiFi access, which was quite intermittent. Also, the system asking us to login every time we stepped out of the hotel and back wasted 10-15 mins every time, and we had to put several calls to IT during the day to get things going. This was VERY annoying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DEVOTA KIJOGOO from Dar Es Salaam

Wow!!!!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Room service was excellent. Room cleanliness was maintained all the time. Whenever visit New Delhi again I will stay in the same hotel. No complaints