Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Best Cost Value.
Cons: Nothing.
Room is clean and large. Very comfortable.Nice service.Everythihg is so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nice hotel near IIT and Nehru Place and on main road. Rooms are comfortable and Food is also good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lalitfrom Vadodara

Review

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasant room, good cafe, good breakfast services
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

No room available despite booking.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing as never got in....
Cons: Getting the room we had booked would be a start..
Location: Who knows..,
Would like to say its a great hotel, but after phoning to get exact details where it was located(taxi driver did not know) we were told no rooms were available !! They did put us to another hotel for 1 night, as this hotel was full for our 2nd night we were told they could do nothing about the 2nd night despite already paying for it.So we had to find something ourselves !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatefrom Hyderabad

very nice hotel with untransparent fee system

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
beautiful hotel and no complaints about comfort, tidyness and hotel conditions. Be careful when you book a double room as the price might come as a single occupancy and additional fees apply for using a double room with 2 persons! We had booked 5 rooms and stayed 3 nights - other hotels give some discount for booking more rooms / days. Here we paied more and ended up with about 40% plus compared to the fee shown in the booking platform.The additional charges show up only in a small line "tax and fees" - pay attention to that line before you book.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Canada

3 jours a Delhi

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Personnel courtois, le déjeuné inclus est bon.
Cons: Restaurant.
Location: Assé prêt de l'aéroport et du métro.
bonne hôtel en général. Pas vraiment de resto a proximité, resto de l'hôtel correct sans plus. Metro a proximité et très efficace. Chambre a l'avant du building un peux bruyante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay here. The room was clean and comfortable, had a mini bar, TV. Bathroom was clean, had toiletries, working shower, towels etc. Hotel had free wifi. Location was excellent - very close to Hauz Khas and the metro station. The staff was extremely helpful. They helped us arrange transport to the airport. They received a package for me and called me to inform me of it. I also left luggage for the day after I had checked out(my flight was in the evening) and deposit/retrieval was prompt. The Visaya is great value for money. A couple of things could be better. We saw one bug in the breakfast area. Didn't see any insects in our room or anywhere else so doesn't seem like an infestation. I reported it to a member of the staff and he immediately dispatched someone to spray the area. Also, the curtains in the bedroom did not close all the way so it lets light into the room. Apart from those 2 issues, our stay was great. I would definitely go back to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colinfrom Windsor, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best Hotel we stayed in during three week India trip.. And a great online price... Beautiful decor and large rooms